Achieved 4000 SP Milestone Today

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211001_144231.jpg

Hello again!

Last night, I announced my participation in the October spud. So here's my wallet status before the power-up.

IMG_20211001_131343.jpg

I just powered up 300 Steem.

IMG_20211001_131738.jpg

Here's the current status of my wallet.

IMG_20211001_131842.jpg

I have finally hit 4000 Steem Power. It's a huge milestone for me. It was possible due to the support of steemcurator01 and this amazing contest by @kiwiscanfly which has always motivated me to keep powering up my steem.

With the increase in voting power, I focus on utilizing it in the best possible way by voting on quality content.

I make delegations to strengthen the communities with whom I have been working with.

Hopefully, I will be a Dolphin in the next spud. Can't wait for the day.

Thankyou all who made it possible for me to reach this far.

Kind Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello
Another great power up on your journey towards becoming a dolphin

i worked out you had a 8.04% increase today
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=3731&v_2=4031&action=solve

Really good work

 3 years ago 

Thankyou!! 😀

 3 years ago 

wow! what a huge succes mA :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!! 4K broo. Nice, keep flourishing!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

good job, read your post
I am very motivated to continuously do power ups

 3 years ago 

That's good. Growing your account is really important and beneficial for all.

Wao, congratulation on this milestone , kindly share the tips and tricks how we can increase our SP, ?

 3 years ago 

Thank you!! Just fix a percentage of your weekly or monthly rewards that suits you and power it up. Participate in spud.

 3 years ago 

Éxitos

Saludos y hasta pronto

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

 3 years ago 

Good job

Amazing Mam. You really did a goo job. I thing its a key point of evert success. I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50