The Diary Game || My cousins Birthday || 10% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!


Long time no post actually I was quit busy well now I am free so I am writing a post on my cousins birthday. Her birthday comes on 18 January. I decided to plan surprise birthday party for her I told her friends to come at her place on the B-day. They were so happy to celebrate well I planed the whole thing in a week and after a week. On her birthday actually not on birthday but on 17 January 11:59 I went to her place to surprise her she was shock that I gave her a birthday surprise she thought that was it but only me her mother and her younger brother zayan knows what is going to happen next day. Well at night we watch 2 films we even ordered a pizza had a lot of fun. The next morning on 2:50 I woke up I know it is late but we did not sleep the hole night that is why I was late so when I woke up my cousin naddiya was still sleeping I asked her brother to help me in decoration. After done with decoration naddiya was already woke up I ask her to change her cloths she said why would I change my cloths after my insist she change her cloths her friends was already here so I asked @naddiyaatif to go bring laptop from drawing room she had no idea that there was her friends in drawing room. She was shocked to she her friends there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-30 at 4.48.59 PM.jpeg

I also gifted her chocolates because she likes chocolates alot. I remember we use to have lots of chocolates in our childhoods and used to get beat up by our parents for that. Funny right ? She bought different chocolates like coco mos and some bubbly chocolates too. I was glad to see that she loved them all.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-30 at 8.53.21 PM.jpeg

Then at night, we decided to have a pizza haha! My pupha means her father took us to near by broadway pizza. We had pizza there and definitely it was all fun. :')

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-30 at 8.53.58 PM (1).jpeg

After we got back home she opened her gifts she received from her family and friends. She cut 7 cakes one with her parents two with her friends one with her relatives and etc. Well we had a lot of fun on that day that is all take care Allah hafiz.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP|100 SP|200 SP|300 SP| [400 SP]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much for the surprise ❤️😊 we enjoyed ALOT ❤️ memorable day

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Congratulations your post has been picked for the Best Picks 30th January 2022!

Hope you enjoyed your day.. Keep sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63