THE DIARY GAME || Memories From Kund-Malir || by @eshazahid

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam O Alikum everyone!


I hope you all are doing well, and living a healthy life. I told you early in my first post that I like traveling. So my today's diary is about my fantastic trip to Kund-Malir. This place is in the start of {Baluchistan}at least 5 hours from here. This trip was held in Summer'2020. I had really fun there with my parents, siblings and cousins. It was pretty hot there, well wherever beautiful place we go we must click pictures of our self , our family members, our friends, nature, food and also every interesting thing we see. As you know that I'm also a good photographer so every member who go out with me kept ask me to click their pics. When I went there first time I was 9 years old, all I remember was just big hills and clean blue water. But when I go there at the age 16 I remember every single thing about '' Kund-Malir''.


This is the picture of my sister @rimsha26. I took this aesthetic picture of her with sea waves.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-04 at 11.55.47 PM.jpeg

There was my foot print on the sand so I also took the picture of it and in the ground there is also the shadow of my sister on the top of the pic.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-04 at 11.54.42 PM.jpeg

Lets move to my favorite part of the trip ''The Long Drive''. Uhm no! Not only me but its the favorite part of the every single person on the bus because of the beautiful nature's creature. I took this picture from the front window of the bus early in the morning near 6:00 o'clock its quit blur but I hope it doesn't bother you. There is sea in the left side of the pic and mountains in the right side. It look damn amazing in the pic so just think how does it look in real.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-04 at 11.56.36 PM (2).jpeg

Hmm it seem a good photo of course it is. I take this one of sea shells and my hand in water, you can see how clean the water is right ;]
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-04 at 11.45.39 PM.jpeg


I hope you guys like my picnic trip of Kund-Malir. Keep support me guys and do comment if I ever make any mistake to guide me and if you ever visit this beach.


AllahHafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography dear sister. I appreciate your working.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother. @akmalshkir

 3 years ago 

Long drive's enjoy depends on the person/people you're with. I only like long drives when I'm with my favourite people or those with whom I feel confortable.
Tell us some more activities, how did you enjoy, what did you guys do there..?

 3 years ago 

Dude I agree that we only love our outings and long drive when we are with our Favorite people and I was with my beloved family. Anyways activities of this trip is not ended yet there is more about that place about which I gonna tell you in my second post @afifaasif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47