THE DIARY GAME || A Picnic To Wild-Venture Waterpark || by @eshazahid

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam o Alikum Guys!


My today's diary is about a picnic to Wild-Venture.


Its my second post about picnic. My first post about picnic was the beach and this one is about waterpark. It was a great day we had fun their even the weather was good too. This picnic held after Eid-ul-Fiter. Me and my cousins decide to planned a picnic to a water park. We collected money of our eidi , Then After a long time we guys decided to go Wild-Venture. It was around 6:30 when we planned a picnic we tell our phopho about our picnic plane and she says yes. But as usual the last decision is of my Fathers because he is the elder in our family and also he says yes then we book a bus and next day early in the morning around 7:45 we went out for the picnic. . Let me tell you the exciting thing only two elders are with us my mom and my phopho there was no other elder member of the family is with us. So there was no restrictions for us :D.


Now lets move to my photography section.


This was our hut its was so interesting to see a hut like this. Because I've never seen a hut like this before with my real eyes.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 3.30.33 PM.jpeg

To Be Honest the water of every pool was clean and cool. This pic is of kids pool my brother Abdul Hannan and his agemate cousin Ibrahim are plying in the pool.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 3.31.54 PM.jpeg

This one is ladies pool this one is the deep one. It starts from 4 foot to 9 foot me my sister and my cousins had a lot fun in this pool because there were no men in the pool and also the pool was pretty empty only 8 to 10 girls were in there. Well the length of this pool was good enough for 15 to 20 women.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 3.30.33 PM (1).jpeg

I took this pic of slides in hurry. Because we were busy having fun in water and taking slides thats way I didn't take a lot pictures of slides.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 3.36.46 PM (3).jpeg

After swimming we had our meal of the day and to take rest I ask my brother for tea he went to food area with my cousin and they took 7 cup of tea. And really it was a relief to drink tea right at the movement when I was tired.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 3.36.46 PM (7).jpeg

I hope you like my post. Keep supporting me and if any of you ever visited Wild-Venture do comment and tell me.
Well take care.

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot,
@steemit-pak and @event-horizon.

 3 years ago 

Good one :)

 3 years ago 

☺️

 3 years ago 

The place seems really cool.

 3 years ago 

Yeah! It is :)

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Such a nice place and i must say you have good photography skills 👌

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @wajihasheikh :)

l also saw this hut for the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50