My participation in #weekly-engagement #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

png_20220306_150633_0000.png

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and happy wherever you are. This is my participation post that has been organized by @steemit-pak about #weekly-engagement.
Topic:Tell us about your favorite shopping mall.
There are many shopping malls in Sargodha which are very nice. Maybe in the future my choice will change because Wasim Akram has started a project here which is called Mall of Sargodha. It has been under construction since 2017 and is now almost complete. It will be the largest shopping mall in Sargodha. It took a long time to complete and it can be estimated that it will reach the heights of fame.
You will see brand outlets everywhere but my favorite shopping destination is Burj Al Harira. There are many reasons for this which I will tell you one by one.

IMG_20220306_163756.jpg
S

1 :-

The first reason to like it is that all the brands are found here. All the famous brands in Pakistan and some of the foreign brands are also present here. It is beautifully built and everyone loves to shop here. Very sophisticated and polite people visit here and there is always a crowd of people. My favorite brands are Khadi, Alkaram, Khas, Breeze, Karizma, LimeLight, Maria B, Warda and many more. Aside from the clothes, there is a great deal of make-up available here. High quality makeup with no blends of any kind. All kinds of makeup brands are also available here so you don't have to go anywhere else for that.

IMG_20220306_164112.jpg
S

I go shopping here myself and all my family members like to shop here. When I used to work, I used to come here with my friend @bushramalik for shopping. We both love this stuff. Most of the time we used to come here after work and go home after shopping and eating. There is a nice restaurant upstairs and we often ate there.
I miss those days @bushramalik:(

2 :-

The second reason is that a very good gym is built inside the mall. Specially for girls. I have never joined this gym but I have heard very good reviews about it. My own sister joined it for a long time and praised it very much. The staff there is very good. Also, my college girls who got fat from eating and drinking joined it. This gym is preferred because there is absolute privacy and very well educated people from all walks of life come here. I don't have time because of studies, but if I ever think of joining a gym for fitness, I will join it.


S

3 :-

The third reason is that there is a very nice and wonderful cafe here called Moody's.I am coming here from college life. I came here for the first time in 2016 and now it is 2022. I still like to go here. On the second floor is Moody's Cafe and on the top floor is Sky Dine. College and university boys and girls go to Moody's Cafe for fun, while the family prefers to go to Skydine.


S

4 :-

The fourth reason is that there is a play areafor children to play on. There are modern types of swings. Kids love it. When the whole family goes out shopping together, the children are the first to go. You can also watch 3D movies here that I have seen myself.

IMG_20220306_183507.jpg
S

5 :-

The fifth reason is that there is a store on the bottom floor called Abu Junaid. Here people do groceries. It often happens that people come for shopping and also take groceries at the same time so they don't have to go anywhere else for that. This is very popular because it is free from adulteration.

IMG_20220306_183722.jpg
S

There are many other reasons to like this mall but I would like to say that this is a very good shopping mall. When I come here, I can do many things at once and this is also my mother's favorite shopping mall💕
That's all from my side.

Regards;
@eshacheema786

Cc
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabi
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck for contest dear. But you have to add achievement 1 link in your post. I like your malls my Khala is also from Sargodha but I didn't visit it. If I visit Sargodha then I will try to shop through these malls.

Your favourite mall is great. That's lovely

 2 years ago 

I miss you more babes.....😔😔

Best of luck for competition
I hope you win

 2 years ago 

Hey esha! always use free images and always write proper source while giving source of anything. Writing "S" is not enough.

Okay I'll be careful next time.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @Aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65