Exams and Ramadan || Ending of 2nd Ashrah || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and happy wherever you are. May Allah bless you in Ramadan and help me and you to do good deeds❤️

IMG_20220421_172509.jpg

We get the blessed month of Ramadan so that we can be as close to Allah as possible, but the university is still open. The routine was bad in the beginning but it has been bad since the exams started.


I am sorry to say that I have seen a lot of people in the university who are not fasting because of the paper.


In fact, it is very hot and giving paper is a compulsion, so these people have to leave their fast for exam. I have been giving papers continuously for four days and I am not aware of anything. I just read all the time:(


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

IMG_20220420_235026.jpg

Examination Room📚


When I go to university in the morning, I see disturbing atmosphere everywhere. Everyone seems to be busy reading something. I find this thing very strange. I also read continuously from dawn till waking up and handing over the paper because my paper starts from twelve o'clock.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

IMG_20220420_235056.jpg

Exam preparation💻


As soon as the paper is finished, everyone immediately goes home because there is no holiday in the paper, then everyone would feel the tension of the next day. This precious time of ours is being wasted. I wish we had a holiday in Ramadan.


What is your opinion that there should be exams in Ramadan ??? Please let me know what you think in the comments section.


When I come home at two o'clock, I fall asleep after the zuhar prayers. Then I get up again at four o'clock and start preparing for Iftar as I told you in the previous diary that i make it for Iftar by myself so then I start work early because I am very lazy:p


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

IMG_20220420_235628.jpg

Happy Iftar🍲🥗🍜


After breaking the fast, I roll up the dishes and go straight to my room and sit and read in the same room till sehri. I have only two papers left and I am very happy that I will be able to worship on nights of last Ashrah and ask Allah for forgiveness of my sins.


Sadly, the university will remain open even after the paper, but let it be a part of life.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Snapchat-591360687.jpgSnapchat-640013850.jpg

Orange Juice


I drink juice every night before bed because it makes me feel very fresh


I wish you all a very HAPPY RAMADAN 📿.
May Allah bless you all with health and prosperity. See you guys in the next post.


Allah Hafiz



Kind regards;
@eshacheema786

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I feel sad for you and i was also going through this period in first week of Ramadan. In my opinion as we are living in Islamic country so there should be some rules about Ramadan especially closing of educational institutions. This is the month when you have to worship only and people not only leave fast for exams I have seen some people around me those were not fasting even after exams or without no reason. But its there matter we can only pray for them.

 2 years ago 

What is your opinion that there should be exams in Ramadan ???

Which I think Personally. There should be no paper in Ramadan. Because Ramadan is the month of Worship.

But on the other hand It's part of life
Two at once (Worship and Exams)

 2 years ago 

Nice Diary ❤ thankyou for sharing your story with us ❤

 2 years ago (edited)

I remember once in Ramadan My mid-term was held, And it was a very bad experience. It is not at all difficult to go to the examination room and give papers in Ramadan but The problem is how to prepare it with fasting and when. in whole day During fasting, it is still read a little, but after iftar, it is not read at all.

BTW very Best Diary

What is your opinion that there should be exams in Ramadan ???

After corona its fair enough to give exam any time 😂( Q k bht mojein ho gaein😁) and secondly when i was studying during exam i study all night until the morning but i never brought my book to examination centre in my opinion reading till morning after a full year of study is enough you cannot print all the book at last moment so just relax pick your pen and go to examination centre, say bye to the book at home.

 2 years ago 

I I still, remember the days when I was a student And my exams were also in the month of Ramadan. I don't think it is inappropriate to have exams in Ramadan because the universities are following their schedule.
So best of luck for your exams

 2 years ago 

What is your opinion that there should be exams in Ramadan ???

In my opinion there should be no exams in Ramzan because if there were exams we spend more time in preparation of exam and less time on reciting holy quran.
Ramzan is the month of worship.

 2 years ago 

Your diary is amazing and you must be passing university time very fast and you must be gambling a lot and what was in your iftar was very interesting in the picture and you enjoyed a lot. what will happen

 2 years ago 

I think there should be no exams in Ramadan, its month for worship only and we should jyst pay attention on that only. But university waloon ko kon smjaye 🤣

Now you are feeling sad about your exam. And no doubt it's very tough in this weather. I also was in the same condition one year ago. So I can easily understand. But remember that after university you will miss this time and remember. Because I am missing those days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32