Potatoes 🥔parathas.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I hope you are alright today my post potatoes🥔 paratha.
This morning I made a potato pratha which was great. My family and I enjoyed it. I am sure you will all like it. I would like to share this recipe with you all.

GridPost_1654567032846.png

Recipe.
. Ingredients
. Boiled potatoes🥔 - 4
. Wheat flour dough made from 2.5-3 cups flour
. Water as required for making atta dough
Oil/ ghee - 2 tablespoon for making dough and rest for making aloo parathas as required
. Salt to taste
. Spices - Turmeric, Red chilli, Fennel seeds, Ajwain and Dry mango powder - each 1/2 tablespoon
. Green chilies chopped - 2
. Fresh coriander leaves chopped - less than 1/4th cup
Instructions
. Mash boiled potatoes🥔 in a bowl and add above spices (haldi, red chilli, amchur, saunf and ajwain), salt, chopped coriander leaves and green chilies to it.
Add the above mix to the dry wheat flour and add some oil to it. Make a soft and smooth dough out of it by adding some water. Set it aside covered for 5 min. (For making this dough, lesser amount of water is required than normal)
Make small balls from the atta dough and start rolling them in circular shape by applying some dry flour.
. Meanwhile heat a non stick dosa pan on medium flame.
. Place the aloo🥔 paratha on tawa and flip the side after a minute. Apply some oil/ ghee to both sides and cook parathas from both the sides.
. Likewise make all the parathas.
. Delicious and healthy "Easy Aloo Parathas" are ready to serve with chutney or curry.
. Servings : 2-3
. Ready in : 15 min
. Special Category : Healthy Food, Jhatpat . Cooking (5 Min)
Recipe Type : Lunch

I hope like this my post thenk🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61