Betterlife || Dairy game by @esha133 || Day of outing || club5050 || 4/08/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hiiii steemit fellows!!

Hope so everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.J am also fine and enjoying good health and today I am again with you with my new diary.The diary is all about my day that how I spent this day.
Let's start!

![.png](

Morning 🌅🌄:

•Alhamdullilah ❤️ I always start my day with the name of Allah.In this post I will tell you that how I spent my morning 🌄😊
•When I opened my eyes 👁️👁️ it was around 5 O clock ⌚⏰...
•I opened my eyes gradually stand and do ablution for offering prayer.As usuall, I offered fajar and then I make breakfast for me and family also😊❤️
•I made paratha with a fried egg.
![
![

•With fried egg and paratha, I like to drink juice so it's a season of banana 🍌🍌 so I made banana shake also for my breakfast 🥐🍳...
•I like the taste of banana shake.Not only for taste but I like this shake for it's too much benefits.
•As you all know that banana is rich of calcium and milk is also so when we combine both milk and banana in banana shake then it gives us a calcium rich diet.
•Bananas also make our digestive system strong.

Noon:

•At noon, I was collecting all ingredients to make cup cake for my cousin.Today is her birthday and she likes cup cake made by me.So, I make cup cake for her and also for me because it was around 3pm so I was also feeling some hunger.
•Here below you can see the cup cake made by me❤️

Night:

•At night,me,my sister and my cousin decided to go outside the home for some outing.
•It was my cousin day so she want to give us the birthday party 🎁 💐🎉...She asked from me that where should we go??I tell her my favorite place so we go there and we enjoyed a lot 😊
•I captured a photo from the top as under
![
•Then we get free at about 9 O clock and I was tired but I have to fulfil my one responsibility.
•The responsibility was to make CV of my friend.I promised her that at 4 august I will make it.Although, I was very tired 😩🥺 but I make it after my too much struggle and then I send it to my friend.
This is a photo that I captured while making CV.
IMG_20220804_160657.jpg

Special mention

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkhoor

Regards

@esha133

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36