The diary game || 21 October 2021 || Went for a work

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.. welcome to my dairy game post,I love to share my dairy game in this community because it's give me joy each time I watched everyone post here I feel happy.

IMG_20210601_174025_806.jpg

I wake up this morning and prepare for a work around 7am after i did my morning devotion,I take my bath and also brush my teeth before I take my breakfast and go for a work.

I reached to my working place Early as 9am in the morning because I drive fast on my way going to work.i work with different people in my company I'm working with,they love me so much , I'm a type of person that give joke and make people feel happy in working place.

After my work Period I went for a occasion my Friend invited me to joined them and celebrate their sister marriage introduction which I try my best to attend and they welcome me with well , reaching they I meet a friend of mine @engineer Griffith.
IMG_20210920_145720_403.jpg

Here is the celebration grand where they host the party and we enjoyed so much,I take selfle with my friends because it's has been I saw them Just phone we are discussing now,we are together .
FB_IMG_16312544795334497.jpg

After that i reached home and ate my lunch which i asked my mother to prepare so after eating it, I slept as i was feeling very low so I slept and woke up around 5 pm so after waking up i went for a community little work

IMG_20211011_114132_161.jpg

To hang a gate for our community for a security purposes , it's helps us alot to protect our community members alot because we have a little war in our community but,God be to God is well settled now than before.

After the work I went home to take my bath again and rest a little ,I feel so weak when I get home, I feel like to take a selfle camera picture,I love taking selfle camera .
IMG_20211017_085809_167.jpg

This was all about my day. I hope to see you all in the comments section. Till then take care and remember me in your prayers.

With love and prayers to all of you. Regards, @emmytexfrankline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67