You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || by @monz122

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Friend Greetings...
The truth is that this contest has brought out many things from within our being, good for some, not so much for others, but each one has their opinion because that is what it is about, and I respect each concept, no matter how wrong or rather that I think this wrong since it would also only be my opinion..
In previous years I had the happiness of having many friends and especially girlfriends, we went out and spent to enjoy ourselves, then I fell into an economic hole where those supposed friends left because they didn't have to have, you know they did me a great favor because a true friendship doesn't It is based on having money and it was there that I understood that love is more important because one of those people who remained by my side unconditionally and only because of the love they have for me is my wife and also a friend. I respect your opinion but my life makes me think differently.
Regarding whether the votes are not safe, I think that in life for you to obtain some benefit you must make an effort every day and above all constantly and value the work of others, and these two gentlemen do not have it easy at all every day in their work because there are more than 2000 daily posts that must qualify and each of them are of good quality.
I really liked sharing with you 👍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31