You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan// Three Reasons why I love my country and three changes I want to see in my country// "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

Let me start with the picture. I have and still love that pichor so much.

Cameroon is blessed with food. Some of our traditional meals include Achu, Eru, Ndole, Turning Coco, kwacoco, Fufu corn and khati khati, Mbongo tchobi, Kondre, Sangah, Cornchaff, Boboloh and a whole lot more.

Yeah. Truly Cameroon is the best when jt comes to food. The reason why I'm not leaving me this country 😂😂. I love food bad

See ehh, the corruption in this country is terrible. Abeg come change ohhh.

This is truly a good post. Thank you

Sort:  

I know right🤗; thank you.

The food alone is more than enough reasons indeed😅. When it comes to food, we proudly say we have an appetizing variety.

We really hope the change comes soonest.

Thank you dearly for passing by🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59