You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Engagement Week # 21|| Mind Body Spirit - Write about Memory Improvement

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalam Waalikum @callmebilal

I have read your post. It is well written. I have some questions, In your post, you have said about how to have a healthy brain. and the exercises or practices you have told us are "POSITIVITY", "DOING OYUR FAV STUFF' and "CONTROLLING ANGER". Which are awesome advice, but the thing is i believe I do all those things which are mentioned above, but still I am suffering from memory loss. I am an engineering student and sometimes i even forget about the basics like the 2nd Law of Newton.

I would like to suggest you write a post only on memory and how to make it strong, that would really help me and I m sure also many other members of our community.

By the way, This is post was awesome

Sort:  

Hello @dull-deku , may be I can help to answer you, I studied and listened some where that doing fingers pressing exercise for 20 minutes daily along with yoga and brain focusing helps a lot in improving your memory. As the fingers exercise will stimulate the receptors and doing this on regular basis will create a fast connection between the brain and receptors. Because when brain will pick the same thing continuously , it will start focusing in short time,
I hope I have delivered it to you
More over, I have also written this tip into my contest post on This topic, you can visit that for better understanding.
Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56