Betterlife with steem || visit to Canal ||27-04-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope you all do well And may Allah Almighty you happy and draw your age May allah Almighty you always Successful.
I woke up in the morning I did the urban and went to the mosque to offer Namaz After reciting Namaz, I chanted Quran-e-Majeed Then I went out for a lighthearted walk After about half an hour i am back home Then when I came home I liked and slept for a while After some discussion I awakened and washed my face and went out Around 10:00 I went to the academy to read After baking at the academy i came back home Then I went to hang out with my friends When we got out, we suddenly saw a canal Because the canal was closed all year, let it go We felt so happy to see after so many days I tried to steem it up I hope you might like this post of mine:
IMG-20210427-WA0021.jpg
Seeing this charming view of the canal We all were very happy And I took some pictures So that I can also tell you that from my city too
IMG-20210427-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0013.jpg
Why this canal proves to be very beneficial for us Because we water the crops with it, so that our crops salute the yield. In this we often bring our animal Apart from this, small children of our city bathe in it often. Due to this, our crops are yielding more but more power because there are too many minerals in it, which are mixed with soils. Due to which our Pakistan comes in percentage till date. Because Pakistan is famous in this work or else Pakistan I hope you liked this post Good bye.

Allah Hafiz

Best Regards

@drrizwan

Special Thanks

All members of this communties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55