Weekly Engagement Contest || Can You Implement Steemit In Real Business ? tell us How ? || by @drhuma

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello

Hope you all are good. I thankful to @steemit-pak for this amazing contest.

In the present digital trend, steemit is proved good for providing good opportunities. I have joined steemit about two months ago, I learned a lot about steemit. I finally thought its the best media from a business point of view.

Steemit

Steemit is a platform where we can do online transfer of money in the form of steem through your wallet. Nowadays it's very easy to do online transactions and it's a protected and steadfast source of buying things. In our society delivering and inspiring us to become self-determining, to advance our individual management ideas, or are we habituated by the assets with which influential depositors resolve. The task of our municipal is a variety of thoughts and a collaboration of assortment in the liberty of assumed lacking restraint and suppression.

image.png
Source

Public systems give liberty, occupational has boundaries and there is a conciliation that generates fragmented assemblies. Most financial statements sustenance the largest number of users but this has a boundary, the point is to create an oceanic that has no boundaries and where everyone can find their place under the sun. The organization in which you have to bow is not a structure of permissions, anarchism does not have the strong point of focus on those determinations corporate in a precise way and this is where we come to the malicious sphere in which we are revolving.
Developers have become entrepreneurs and stockholders; this is a countless selection for emerging submissions and blockchains but we have seen that it is not sufficient and our value is deteriorating. We need an occupational mind and character that will give durable sustenance to our bloggers, inventors, and investors. We need to learn to sell the story, to sell our strong point because that is how we become efficacious. Steemit is communally made to provide you in all walks of life and professional, there are dissimilar ways to become effective.

image.png
Source

Business investment

Joining steemit I have won the contests and increasing my steem, which I can invest for 5% monthly profit, it will further improve my profile and also strengthen my voting and curation. I can achieve a much better position in steemit in the future.

Online Health fitness tips

I would like to open a digital clinic, as a doctor, I can consult patients, it will facilitate people in less money. Steemit gave me a good idea to show my abilities and also earn well.

I invite my friends

@shama26
@uzma4882
@sanabl
to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49