The Diary Game | Better Life | Good Day Indeed

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam O Alaikum

my steemit family and friends

Morning 🌄🌄🌄🌄

Let's start the day

Today I get up late I feel so exhausted because of my so hectic routine 😩😩 now a day I am working in operation theater so I tired so much.When I wake up it's already 7:30 then I went to hospital and professor gets so much angry 😡😡 because I was 4 minutes late from duty. So start of the day was not good I didn't have breakfast 🥞🥞 I already feeling very slow to work.

So first operation started and it was stone in gall bladder and surgery was around one and half hour.After the surgery finished I asked the worker bring one milk shake for me.he came back around 12 pm and I was sweating with hypoglycemia and sinking heart ❤️.

Snack time

IMG_20220825_201232.jpg

Then I took break for 10 minutes and have my mango milkshake with other 2 doctors.we don't have much time to relax so we just drank the juice and went inside of the room.

Then start of the second operation I am working in the anesthesia department now so we have to just sedate the patient and then wait for the operation to finish.

Lunch time

I was tired this much around 2 pm that I wasn't able to go back hostel so I went to hospital mess and eat burger 🍔🍔.

IMG-20220823-WA0083.jpg

It took half hour to come back hostel.I was tired this much I sleep and don't know when I wake up and then I have cup of tea 🍵🍵🍵 ☕ I have headache so much.

This is my 3rd rotation and almost 5 months to go for my rotation to finished although it was really very tough time period overall.Duties were so so hectic and I lost so much weight already I was so much underweight now I feel I will fly with air 😩😩.

Dinner 🍽️🥣🥣🥣🥣

Then I call my friend and asked her to come and have part and eat something special.We went to savour food and they serve really well and food quality is so much good.

IMG_20220825_204705.jpg

This was indeed the wall spent day and the most hectic as well hope you like my Diary.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1. png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oho surgery doctor life is really tough, and its hard to find time for herself and specially for food. Savour food is really tasty i also try it in lahore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64