#SPUD4STEEM l 1st June 2021 l Let's power by @drhira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ♥

indexutyyuiiyu.jpg
source

Today the purpose of making the post is that only 1 day 👈 left. I will participate in #spud4steem on June 1st and my name is @drhira

1st of every month, this contest is held in this contest many contestants participate and some will win. This contest is arranged by @kiwiscanfly.
So most
the thing that the winner will get a thousand of steam power for some days.
I am super excited about this contest.
I am new to this platform but I want to participate in this contest.
This is my first time but I learn many new things from the contest.
My wallet screen shot

indexuryttt.jpg

What is the importance of this contest why power up??
This question comes into everyone's mind like mine so I find out the answer to why we need to power up.

• It makes the profile strong and the importance of the vote will increase.
• It actually in simple words investment in steam.
• I am to thankful to organizer of #SPUD4STEEM @kiwiscanfly and @xpilar.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwiscanfly

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/3-days-until-next-spud4steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please read the guidelines as you need 500SP to start with

 3 years ago 

Hi, i didnit partcipate to win but joined here to strengthen my vote, in future when i will have requried steem power, i must be able to win too, i want to learn through this contest.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38