Share your favorite memory of the year 2021| By @drhira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

20211219_230631_0000.png

Hi
Everyone is fine and with good health.
I would lik say thanks @steemit-pak for organizing such a beautiful contest. Its really different and heart touching topic in which we have to share of of the golden memory of the life.
Memories are perhap played essential role in life, some memories taught lessons and gave a messgae for betterment in life. There are few memories which are really unforgettable in life, when it came in mind filled the heart with emotions. In my life there are many memories, although i forgot, but one memory which is always with me, i would like to share with my steemian family.
I was ill and admitted in hospital, for delivery. Many hours passed, doctor came and informed me about c section. I said discuss with my husband. It was decided that c section is only the way to survive me and my baby. Dr clearly said both are fighting for life, you gyus can think how was that moment when you are fighting for life. And the doctor said arrange blood for patient. I have b positive blood group, while my husband having A positive. At that moment my cell phone was at home, and my husband knew only few persons, no body was avail to gave blood for donation.
My husband contact blood bank but it was so far, not possible to wait for it, as baby breath was continously lower down, i was on ventilaton. For the moment, i guessed i will be no more. As the blood was not arranged till the moment. Soon, one head nurse came and asked the matter, staff brief her, she said i am ready to donate blood for will of Allah, you guys know how i felt that moment, she donate blood for operation. It was done alright. Allah blessed me with baby girl. It was perhaps one of the precious gift from Allah, and miss hina blood donation saved my life. I thanked her. Her good deed has become part of my life in the form of precious memory, May Allah blessed her more. She came just like angel helped me without knowing me. Really in this World still people are angel on earth for good deed.
If i say it was most valuable memory of my year 21 it would be true.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good people still exists in this world. May Allah bless you and your little princess.

 2 years ago 

Yeah you are right, ameen, thank you for your good words

 2 years ago 

Ameen, yeah good people still exist

 2 years ago 

GOD BLESS that lady who helped you...And GOD bless your family dear ......Tell us the name of little princess 🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Mirha, thank you for good wishes

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Indeed Allah is the most merciful. we can imagine how critical the situation was. Hope so your daughter and you both are in good health. May Allah bless you both.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @Aniqamashkoor.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, ameen

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Dear Sister you got 4prize

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30