You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 🌹 Betterlife 💕 20 May 2022 🌸 Friday "A day of Blessings" 🌺 club5050 ✔ by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I think you are very cook in cooking everything you presented in dinner is sooper, and chinese rice, macroni salad, russian salad ufff mouth watering. Keep sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha thank you so much! I am not a very well cook like my mother and mother in law. They are the best cook for me and I always ask them. No doubt cooking and baking is my hobby and love maybe that's why everyone says me a good cook 😃 obviously A person like me, who is always busy in kitchen has all rights to be called a good cook! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54