You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see || #club75

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Dear @ashkhan i read your post with my heart, you may be true money is everything, everything can happened with money. All life luxury, all comforts, standards each and everything. Even you wrote well money make your standard in life in front of others. I am soon sharing my post too. But you know inspite of all these things we could not get inner happiness and deep smile. This can be happened only with one thing. I will share.
Second i totally agree punishment is really affect negatively on personality. Love is better, if you teach student a thing with little softness he really understood but otherwise he is annoying.
Ufff sco1 vote in my whole one year steemit career i recived only once, although i never share typical pizza food etc daily. I always work on theme so that other can get some knowledge but you are right quality contents matters alot.
My sweet friend best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I know you are doing great job but as I write above it also depend on your luck. Don't discouraged Inshallah you will get support. Yes I know that we can get inner happiness and real smile through money but it doesn't mean you can live a happy life without money. Nowadays we are earning more to show other people how rich person we are? Thanks for you sharing your ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42