My participation| @mrnazrul has been my best guide on Steemit |by @doctorstrips |#club100

Payoutpercentage
burnsteem25 of @null25%

Assalamu Alaikum.

To all Steemian friends, my best wishes and congratulations.

I hope you are all doing very well. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well in your prayers.

Earn money with versatile knowledge its unknown platform already i never heard or know about steemit platform.

Such a beautiful and extensive platform was never known before, if I know about steemit platform then I can join it previously.

On 7th February 2021 one of my respected uncle @mrnazrul first gave me some idea about the Steemit platform.

That day asked me to open an account he said and accordingly I opened my @doctorstips Steemit account.

Screenshot_20220811-235447.png

My uncle Nazrul Islam has narrated to me that he joined steemit platform on November 2018 . But he has been inactive on his account 3 years.

He is all active in regular with me by creating my Steemit account.
Below his Steemit accounts screenshot.

Screenshot_20220812-000357.png

He probably knows a little less English language so he came to Amar Bangla blog community and worked regularly and from there he got a fair rewards.

Screenshot_20220812-001811.png

He also writes regularly on the World of xpilar Account Booster and Natural Taker communities.

He has been on the Steemit platform for a long time but it has not increased his SP power much.

Screenshot_20220812-001957.png

The main reason is that he withdraws every month rewards and becomes a non-affiliated member of any #club5050 or #Club75 or #club100.

Screenshot_20220812-001944.png

Till today @mrnazrul uncle's steem power is only 801 sp.
Besides my steem power is around 2000 sp because i was involved in club is very less withdrawal.

See screenshot of my wallet below.

Screenshot_20220812-013610.png

In fact, the man is very old. At this age, the Steemit platform has active it is so high, but he did not earn more rewards.

However, I always wish him good health and well-being so that he can make a beautiful place in steemit platform.

He was guided by A to Z instructions and various rules regarding about the Steemit platform.

So I am enternally grateful to him for introducing me to Steemit platform and helping me write my very first post, including opening my Steemit account.

So friends, thank you so much for being with us so patiently. God bless you all.

About Photos

ManageAndroid phone camera+screenshot
Phone nameSymphony
ModelZ25
Photo editorPicsart app
Editor@doctorstrips
LocationRangpur,Bangladesh
CategoryContest

Best Regards

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web Designer and Blogger.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You are doing good work on steemit. It showed your consistency on steemit. I found it best platform.
Best of luck for contest

Thanks so much for your best comments on my contest post 💕💕😘💕😘

Thanks ☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88