Topic Announcement - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future ? | 100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone! below the answers to the contest proposed by Steemit-pak

Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future _ _ 100% Powerup.png

Imagen creada por mi en canva



1. What do you want to become

Createw content in Steemit, Pastry, bilingual


2. How will you become

Every day I inquire and investigate everything related to it, and how I can go forward for the benefit of both.

I like pastries. I have seen on Instagram that they are giving courses online. I want to register.

Bilingual: on the internet there are several options to study English, I just need to decide where and when to start.

3. Have you done something about your future?

I am almost as long as I can on a daily basis learning about Steemit, reading and creating, to master all the tools of this platform and keep moving forward.

As for Pastry and English, I have only investigated what courses I can take online, the time and teaching they offer and their cost, and I have several on the list.

4. Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future?

Yes, I am financially stable and by implementing my plans I will remain financially stable for the future.

5. What profession are you in now / in the future?

Create content on this platform. And sales what the pandemic allows for now.

6. Will you help others achieve those goals too?

If I am willing to help them, it is always better to work as a team.

7. How can you help others by helping them think about their future?

Create content that encourages them to see that it is better to have goals set for a better future.

8. Where can you achieve your goals?

Through the internet at the moment.

9. Will your family support your thinking for your future?
Yes, they totally support me.

10. Expected time to reach the goal and successful future
The calculated average is one to five months.

image.png

Foto tomada con cámara profesional de mi propiedad

Many thanks to @ steemcurator01 and @ steemit-pak for creating such a valuable contest

@daytona475 Power 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47