The Diary Game || 23_November_2021 || Better Life || beautiful day #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings dear steemians!

I'm good, Alhamdulillah, and hope you guys are also good as well and enjoying your lives. You guys are truly welcome to my new dairy game post in this splendid community but before I start thanks a ton that you guys spare some time and giving a read of my post. So, without wasting time let's start!

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

Begin with that moment when I got up in the morning I got up this morning at 10:30 o’clock. I know this is quite late but the previous night I sleep late that’s why. After that my mother said to me to go and bring something for breakfast so I went outside and bring halwa puri. After having breakfast I checked my mobile. About 1 pm I performed the zohar prayer after all of this I did my lunch today my mother makes korma and this is one of my favorite dish.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

Then I recited Quran Pak. After this I started watching Kurlus Osman today’s episode was very interesting and I like this dram too much. After watching drama for a while. It was time for me to go to university. And I left home to go to university.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

I reached the university at around 6:00 o’clock. And it was time for Maghreb prayer then I performed Maghreb prayer and then went to class. There were few boys in class toady. But we had a lot of fun in today’s class. After university I drank tea with my friends at the hotel. After drinking tea again we left for home.
Did I tell you yesterday that today is my friend’s wedding too and I had to go there reaching home I took a shower and got ready quickly and then went to the wedding.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

Good Night!
So that’s all for today’s diary post catch you guys in the post
Thank you!

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45