The Diary Game || 18_October_2021 || Better Life || 20% beneficary rewards to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings to all steemians:

I'm good, Alhamdulillah, and hope you guys are also good as well and enjoying your lives. You guys are truly welcome to my post in this splendid community but before I start thanks a ton that you guys spare some time and giving a read of my post. So, without wasting time let's start!

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

The day starts earlier I woke up at 7:00 am. Today I had to go to the gym I was not going to gym since last 2 days because due to some work I was sleeping late at night. After wake up I go to the washed room and washed my faced and brushed my teeth. And then I went to the gym today I put double weights in the gym and I had a enjoy today. After coming back from the gym I had my breakfast with brown bread and nutela chocolate.
After breakfast I water the plants and today I bathed my goat this is a very naughty goat but so cute and I like it so much. After that I started playing PUBG game this is my favorite game. After playing the game I did my university work.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

After work I have done my lunch and then performed the zohar prayer after Namaz I fell asleep for a while. After a while I got up again to go to university I asked my friend whether he was leaving. He said he is not going today and then I didn’t even go today. Because not many boys were coming today.
After a while my friends came and I went out with them I drank tea and chatted with them .

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 9.50.23 PM (1).jpeg

Came home around 9:30 pm and then I ate dinner after having the dinner I started playing the game again.
That’s all! I hope you guys liked it and thank you so much for reading my diary game post. I’ll come back again with a new diary game post till then take care of yourselves Allah Hafiz

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55