One should get up early in the morning and enjoy the cool air so that the mind feels relaxed

Hello how are you my friends i hope you are all well i got up early in the morning and i did sehri then i prayed and then walked for there When I saw the tube well moving here, its view is very beautiful, it touched my heart and I took a photo of it.I say you also get up early in the morning to pray and go out for a outside and see the view there It will touch your heart and you will have a great day The tube well is good for us because it irrigates our crops, which irrigates our crops and gives us grain.After we cut the grain, we take it home It is our livelihood for the whole year With it we also help the poor and feed ourselves Tube wells play a vital role in our lives. It not only irrigates crops but also uses the water in our homes.

IMG-20210507-WA0019.jpg

Bathing in a tube well early in the morning relaxes the mind and makes the whole day go well Bathing in a tube well does not make people feel cheap, it works well all day long It has played a very important role in human life I hope you liked all this and you will definitely tell me in the comments ok allah hafiz.

Sort:  

Omg, that's so amazing photography of tube well...
Excellent shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30