CONTEST- WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT TOPIC : WEEK 03 || My Hopes For 2021 - Achieve the wonders

Years are passing. We are getting older with experiences and memories. This year is coming to an end. We are about to enter the new year with new hopes and expectations. Hopes and fresh things keep us alive. So I am gonna welcome 2021 with joy.😍

So, guys, this is my new year's footprints for the contest, Hopes For 2021 organized by @rashid001.

image.png
www.freepik.com

As we all know, the whole world is spending a very tough time, due to the corona pandemic situation. So my first wish for 2021 is for the whole world to get rid of that plague.

Hopes of my satisfaction

Yeah!!! Thousands of hopes I have. First I need to see my childhood dream of completing the Engineering degree, become a reality. And become a civil engineer in a recognized company to lay the foundation for a long journey in my carrier with professional knowledge and experience. To achieve the next step in my carrier, the beginning is crucial.
Then I need to tell my mom and dad that I'm ready to look after you on my own!

image.png
src

Then my traveling dreams!!! Sri Lanka is a really great place to travel. There are plenty of places still to visit. I hope to visit Jaffna and experience cultural variations, Upcountry places like Mandaram Nuwara, Adams peak UNESCO world heritage site, hidden jungles, mountains, and many more beautiful places.

aaaaaaaa.jpg
pixabay
unsplash

Growing my bookshelf a lot is another hope for the upcoming year. Already I have a more than 150 book collection, now it has to be grown from my own money. Yeah, I have some names already in the mind.

What about Crypto and Steemit?

Introducing myself to steemit platform is one of the best things that happen in my life in 2020. In just 3 months I could achieve more than I ever thought. I wish to develop my knowledge of steemit, TRON, and the crypto field in the upcoming year. There are a few targets to be achieved. We'll see about them later.

Health.

Lord Buddha has preached that the greatest treasure in the world is good health, including mental and physical health... It's an eternal truth. good health habits like, getting adequate sleep, making better food choices, drinking more water, and doing exercises regularly will be in my daily routine from next year. Things like Meditations, spending time with nature, will keep my mind healthier. So, with all the busy routines I just want to stick with good habits and be healthy as much as possible.

Hopes for the world.

I need a better world to live in. Better Earth to breathe. A peaceful world without war and terrorism. For that better leaders should emerge. I need to see a healthy world without poisonous food. All procedures such as violence against women and children, child labor, hunger should be last forever!! Finally, we all need a world that loves nature and is full of love and kindness.

sssssss.jpg
istock
src

Sri Lanka

I would like to see strong, honest, and right rulers with high attitudes ruling this country. Sri Lanka should be a country with a well-devoloped economy. I want to see rulers and citizens who are honestly fighting for that. But first of all, people need to develop high attitudes. This oppressive pattern of education needs to be replaced by a new more advanced pattern of education. We all need a better Sri Lanka. Let's do our duty for that without blaming each other. It's my hope. A happy Sri Lanka!!

How I welcome 2021?

As I did in the past years I am gonna make a new beginning for 2021 with a plant for the earth from me.💗 Blessings of mother's milk rice will make the year great!!! And need to be with the family with all the wishes from the loved ones. Anyway, at any time of the year, our positive and good thoughts make us happier.

After all, all I need is a happy mind at the end of the day😍. It's not just my hope for 2021, but a lifetime of survival.!!

Be a giver and never give up!!!
Miracles may happen. Wish you a brilliant new year!!
Best regards.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks dear ♥️ @damithudaya
Very nice article in which you have mentioned your hopes for 2021 and everything in a very good way. And I'm glad you took part in the contest.

Finally, we all need a world that loves nature and is full of love and kindness.

I pray that the new year bring a lot of happiness in your life and all your heartfelt wishes will be fulfilled.

It's always a pleasure.

I pray that the new year bring a lot of happiness in your life and all your heartfelt wishes will be fulfilled.

Thank you very much and wish you the same

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 4 | Recall Memories of 2020

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

So cute article.. I feel you are writing from the bottem of your heart.

become a civil engineer

Yes, you will so soon.. And after you become a Civil Engineer, you can achieve your second wish, traveling because you guys work far away places.

BTW any wishes about love?🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

So cute article.. I feel you are writing from the bottem of your heart.

Thank you dr. Yeah I really need these things for a long period of time. One day I will see them become a reality.

BTW any wishes about love?🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Secret... 💗💗💗

Then I need to tell my mom and dad that I'm ready to look after you on my own!

❤️ like me

Then my traveling dreams!!!

Me too. I don't know how successful it will be, but being a traveling girl is another dream of mine. Hahaa🙊

Already I have a more than 150 book collection

Same here... High five 🤚😃

I wish you a speedy fulfillment of your dreams..❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77