My entry for Art and photography contest..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. Hope you all are good.

Here is my entry for Art and photography contest by @steemit-pak

Snapchat-1932031602.jpg

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

#betrerlife #pakistan #contest #photography #art #steem

Sort:  

Looks like you are enjoying Soothing breeze inide the Shade of reminds me of the Chapter we had learnt in our Matriculation The Neem Tree

 4 years ago 

Yeah brother I was just sitting under the tree and enjoying the weather.
Btw I was actually sitting under the neem tree 😂.

 4 years ago 

Yes @hassanabid that chapter is still in the syllabus of students in sindh...
This picture also reminded me of that chapter

 4 years ago 

It's is a good click, i know you love to play with the camera angles boy, but be careful next time with this. I would be keeping a close eye on you. Good work!

 4 years ago 

Yeah keep a close eye on me hahaha :)
But thanks for appreciation ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47