Fiction Fest at university || Peaky Blinders || 20_06_2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220619_203650.jpg


Assalam-o-Alaikum ❤️❤️


My name is Dawood and this is my second diary in this community. It has been almost a month since I joined this platform but I have been very busy due to the exam which is why I have only made one post in this community but now inshallah I will be fully active and consistent.

IMG_20220619_203346.jpgIMG_20220619_203301.jpg

There was a very fun event at our university called Fiction Fest. People who love literature will know about fiction and people who are very interested in novels will also know about fiction. Now all we had to do in this event was pick up any character from the literature and present it. It could be a character in a novel, drama or any series on Netflix. My friends and I choose Peeky Blinders after much thought. By the way, I like Money Heist too, but a lot of people were doing the same thing and we wanted to do something different.


IMG_20220619_203650.jpgIMG_20220619_203631.jpg

We choose Peeky Blinders because it's our favorite series. This was the first time such a festival was taking place at the university. Preparations began a week ago. Everyone was very happy and I was also very curious as to which characters everyone would come in. It was very hot that day and we had to get up. Getting their proper get-up this summer was a daunting task, but we did it well. Everyone was amazed to see us because in this summer we were wearing double coats just to represent our character.


IMG_20220619_215635.jpgIMG_20220619_203946.jpg

We had a entry there by the department and we had a proper photoshoot because our picture was to be posted on the university page. We got a lot of love from people.After doing this we became very popular in the university and one of our videos went very viral which was very much liked.


There were a lot of characters besides us. Some came from Money Heist and some from Harry Potter characters. It was so much fun to watch. After that all the characters were called and presented on the stage in turn and it was a great fun. Witches had the most fun because she was in a proper get-up and she scared everyone.


IMG_20220619_215956.jpgIMG_20220619_215941.jpg

Money heist characters are also one of my favourite. It was truely a fun day and i really enjoyed the whole event. This was all from today.


Regards;
@daawood


Goodbye✨

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have only made one post in this community but now inshallah I will be fully active and consistent.

Glad to hear that. I hope you have a good time here.
Btw attach your achievement 1 link in the last of your every post.
And I'm a Potterhead, a crazy one. But if I were at your place, I would've also chosen the peaky blinders. Its just another level. You all nailed the look😀❤

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Please power up at least 50% of STEEM to be eligible for curator votes.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60