Introducing Active SIZ Members in Steemit Pakistan Community

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellows,

Steemit Pakistan has been doing wonderful on Steem Ecosystem by adding value and taking the initiative to promote Steem. Some of you know me already and I want to pay special Thanks to Founder @rashid001 and Admin @haidermehdi for encouraging and supporting me to play my part in Steemit Pakistan and add even more value.

Through this post, I am introducing Active members of SIZ Community. They have been introduced to Steemit by Me and they are active for the last month. They will be taking active part in Steemit Pakistan and try to add value here.

photo_2021-05-21_21-43-27.jpg

Let's welcome these Steemians and help them get established on the Steem ecosystem by guiding and motivating them.

@qasimwaqar@talha96@ahmadraza123
@shama26@hudda@simich
@rubabzaidi@eshal@salmashraf
@iqrarana786@drhira@drhuma
@princehaseeb786@ramzanbaow@zahidiqb
@amrantaj@alirazaop@muhammadsameer
@sanabl@abidashareef@uzmas2355
@malikfaizang@ameen12@ahsansharif
@pubglover@farannabeel@hamzaqazi
@sharp-veils@malikking@hurairaft

Green Liner.PNG

I would request all of these SIZ Members to subscribe Steemit Pakistan Community through the link given below and let's take Pakistan Community to Top.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

Green Liner.PNG

Final Words

  • This is just a little effort to grow our network of Pakistani Steemians. I would like to thank @rashid001, @haidermehdi and all Steemit Pakistan team for supporting me in this effort.

  • I know there will be lots of areas for improvement and I would appreciate your valuable suggestions.

  • I will make sure to guide these members to abide by community guidelines and if any of the Admin see a mistake, don't hesitate to inform me.

  • I have a Strict policy on Plagiarism and Spam and will make sure to guide and rectify the mistakes by members.

Green Liner.PNG

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Sort:  

Thanks you So much @cryptokraze for collaboration , i am very glad and i appreciate your efforts from the depth of my Heart.

We Welcome All Newely Introduced members to Steemit Pakistan community .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rashid001. We will take steemit Pakistan to next level. InshaAllah

 3 years ago 

I have seen some of them already started posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. Thanks for introducing them. We'll see their work and obviously we see them all. We hope it becomes a bigger community by the coming days. I'll be announcing some more plans in coming days. Thanks again.

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks Mr @cryptokraze for introducing us.
And I will try to my best and best work in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
And i read your post and i will try to my best.

My best wishes for you.

InShot_20210504_202358388.jpg

Thanks Mr. @cryptokraze to introduce us as a active members in "STEEMIT PAKISTAN". I hope I'll best work for the community.

 3 years ago 

@cryptokraze thanks a lot.
Thank you so much for helping us move forward.
This is all because of you.
and because of your guidance Insha'ALLAH we will move forward.

Best of luck all of you! hope you will do your work in a best way.

 3 years ago 

In Sha Allah
We will take this community a long way.
@cryptokraze
Tell us about Steam,
And we are very grateful to you for introducing us in @steemitpakistan Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @cryptokraze For introduced us in Steemit Pakistan

Thanks a lot for such kind effort.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45