Joining Club5050 ||Power up Steem || 20 % pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all steemians. Hopefully that you all are great and going great on steemit. Well today my post is so important for me. Because I am going to join #club5050 . And we all are know that its so important for me. And we have to do for get more support

Well I will transfer my SBD into steem and then I will power up.

Here I have 2.028 SBD and I am going to convert into steem

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

For Confirmation

image.png

image.png

Now I have 25 steem. And I will power up 14 steem and remaining 11 steem I want to cash out

image.png

Now I have just 0 steem and 0 SBD

image.png

image.png

Specially Thanks!
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Regards: @cryptokethor

Sort:  

Welldone! Good post. Your powerup is not only.a small but a well invest😸😹

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46