You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PAKISTAN CERTIFICATIONS FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH, 2021! PEOPLE's CHOICE CERTIFICATE! 20% to pak-charity!

auww you all are so sweet.. thank you for this appreciation. I wonder who have nominated me for this award 😊 I thank you whoever was it 💗this is good initiative to make people feel valued being active contribute to the Steemit community growth. I will prepare my acceptance award post soon. Thank you ladies and gentlemen! Your community @steem-pak is doing great job! 🎉

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been an inspiration for so many people here and I am among them ❤️️

 3 years ago 

I have seen that there were more than 3 to 4 members (maybe more than that) who nominated you for this Award. You really deserved this, Congratulations!

Congratulations,
you really deserved this award .

Your community @steem-pak is doing great job! 🎉

Your words means a lot to us. Thank you so much for appreciating us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31