You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ✍️ BetterLife 😍 club5050 ✔ 6 June 2022 💕 by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

W salam @iqraa100 .
Aloo paratha is also my favorite paratha and it’s looking yummy. And yes tummy will happy after eating this. You and your sister made delicious lunch. May your baby get well soon.
And yeah can you stitch clothes?? It's amazing to see this you are blessed by this skill.
Brownie is looking yummy.

You had a good day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes i have learnt stitching from my mother ;) and i try to sew my simple clothes myself while complicated dresses are always given to tailor as I can't handle those yet but trying to do those as well in future IN SHA ALLAH.
thanks alot for the prayers 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36