You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 | Rejoining Steemit | Reason For Inactivity | Taking part in BURN STEEM | 25% to @null

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I’m excited to announce that I’m finally back on this wonderful platform and this time I’m here to stay for good..

First of all welcome back to this amazing platform. Hope you have a good time here again.

Second I agree with you it's very become tough for a lady who has a family to do work outside. In my opinion, I don't like this thing, after marriage, you should stay home and look after your home and children.

And lastly, you're superwoman every girl every mother every sister is a superwoman.

Nice diary keep sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Yes, it sure is tough but not everyone is as privileged as we are. For some women it becomes their obligation to step out of the house.
Indeed, every woman is a super woman! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72