IT’S MY BIRTHDAY PART 1 🎉🎈The Diary Game

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

In every person's life there are many people who make life beautiful. I am very lucky that Allah has blessed me with such people. My fiance who would do anything to make me happy he is the best thing that has ever happened to me. ALLHUMDULILAH 😇 May Allah protect us from the evil eye. Then my family who are with me everywhere in every situation, mother, father, sisters and my brother always supported me. Blessed to have them they always have my back 😇 And then some of my friends. I have always had bad luck with friendship. But still some are my good friends. I have always found myself very lucky with those few people around me. So thank you all so much for being with me.




Asslamualikum everyone


How are you all ? I hope everybody is doing great and having blessed life. I am fine and here with another diary game.



Birthday comes every year and I am very excited about my birthday so today is my birthday. This is my last birthday with my family and friends because soon I am leaving this home, I am getting married and going to start a new chapter of life. Let's not take about this I feel sad to leave my family and home. Let's talk about my birthday 🎉:-

C2EE0DC7-B985-4AD7-9C53-0B71EB0D3BEF.png

At 12:00 am I was using my cellphone and suddenly My siblings entered my room with cake, balloons, flowers and pizza in hand. And started singing Happy Birthday To You. And then I got a call from my fiancé who wished me a birthday and asked how my surprise was. I was very humbled and very happy at the same time.I was so thankful to him, He has my all heart ❤️ I said thank you for making me smile and doing everything for me. And Then I thanked Allah that He chose him for me 😇😇🥺🥺

59990C0D-8FA7-4B37-B12A-11545C2B1DA1.pngADB9E0B0-C0B0-4502-AF66-E830AC4DB946.jpeg8E0D7347-5DFD-4D50-86E5-E8D78B622FC8.jpeg

Then I just cut the cake and then my sister wished me again and she @bushramalik started crying🥺🥺 this birthday is not like the previous year, this time we all were sad because we are going to miss everything 🥺🥺😭😭
Anyhow then we are pizza, chicken pieces and wings. My sister-in-law wished me in very beautiful way she is very nice and caring. Then I received a call from @reemmir and birthday messages from some of my friends and students.

05296461-A6D6-4038-9D80-548073D41961.jpegB8CA43C6-6505-4771-B3E1-3DB921A53CDB.jpeg2339ACBF-F13F-4203-8ED1-1E9C09945DEA.jpeg

So this is how my birthday started. I will share what happened in the rest of the day next time. After that we would go to sleep at around two o'clock. And while sleeping I thanked Allah once again. So here I am saying goodbye and will see you again.



Thank you for visiting my diary.
Sweet Regards,
@cocomuff

2AB0E223-5326-434F-ADD8-D9A58A026979.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words458
Number Of Upvotes15
Number Of Comments11
 2 years ago 

Happiest Birthday!

I didn't know you and @bushramalik are sisters. XD

I pray that all your next birthdays be filled with more love and laughter.

 2 years ago 

Ameeen and Thank you so much @event-horizon 😍😍

Bushra Aneela and I..... We all are sister 😎😍

 2 years ago 

aneela78?

 2 years ago 

Yes

 2 years ago 

This explains the good content of you all. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you

So glad you had a wonderful start~~ always be your well-wisher and by your side. Xoxo <3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Hareem 😘😘❤️❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to you ❤ May Allah bless you with the best in the upcoming years 💐
So inviting steemit family to your wedding?

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the birthday wish and yes I'll invite Steemit family IN SHAA ALLAH
Just get ready 💃🏻💃🏻

 2 years ago 

Haha, so sweet of you!

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday dear. May all your dreams be fulfilled. Stay blessed.

 2 years ago 

Jazzak ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87