Diary Game [] Out and About [] #club5050 [] @cocomuff [] 10% for @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslamualikum steemians

By the grace of ALLAH Almighty i am having very blessed life and i hope you all will be fine and having great. My name is sidra and today I’ll share my diary again. So let’s start:-

5322BA7A-2813-429C-A43F-AC607CBEAB89.jpeg

I woke up early in the morning and sadly there was no light. There was a reason behind to woke up early. It was my one of friend’s post birthday celebration and i had to go there today. My dress was unpressed because i am too lazy in these matters. So I started to wait for light.

I had to go at 2pm. Well after waking up i just cleaned the kitchen and home. At 12:30pm still there was no light i just started my make up. I thought I should finish my makeup first. My friend came to my home so that we can go together. But unfortunately because of light I couldn’t iron my dress. And I wore clothes without ironing because I had no other option.
Well i was comfortable because when i took this dress from my tailor it was pressed. Then we went to Mr.wings. First we just decorated the table for birthday girls. I decoration we had “birthday tag” “balloons” “cake and candles” . So we just put everything right.
Me and Hareem was on time other friends are late. So we both did all this at Mr. Wings. It is a fast food restaurant. Then we had click so many pictures of us and wait for them. And after 20 minutes they were with us.
First we just cut the cake and gave her gifts. She was very happy after watching all this after receiving such surprise. We were five friends there. Then we ordered our lunch. Because i was so hungry because i didn’t take my breakfast. So we ordered “ Malai booti large pizza, some pizza burgers, russian salad and all time favorite coke.
There was twenty minutes in order so we started again our photoshoot session. And made some videos. And the lunch was there. Malai boti pizza was yummy i ate two slices just because taste was too good.
Pizza burger was good but not so tasty like pizza. So i just ate half piece of it. I don’t liked it this much. Overall It was ok. Everyone one liked the pizza.
Then i just ate russian salad and it was also ok. Not very tasty. I just love the Russian salad of fri chicks. So I don’t like this not very tasty.
I forget to tell you people about Cake it was very tasty. I love there cakes. After lunch we went to there upper portion because it was empty due to covid so we utilized that place for our pictures.
Overall it is a good fast food restaurant pizza was delicious there interior is very beautiful. And it was a great experience. Well we enjoyed a lot and had a lot’s of fun. And may the birthday girl lives many more years and we enjoy treat every year.
I came back to home at 4pm. It was a memorable day. Then i sent pictures to everyone. And had some rest. And that’s all for the day. I hope you all will like it. Thank you Allah Hafiz.

Achievement link

Regards
@cocomuff

DD862715-AB4B-4B15-BF31-C19795965A4E.png

Sort:  

malai boti pizza and the cake made me hungry :P <3 She must have enjoyed this surprise.

 3 years ago 

Yes it was tasty 😋

You have explained well

 3 years ago 

Tysm

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among best picks of 11-02-2022.

 3 years ago 

Thank-you so much @steemit-pak for selecting my post😍😍

 3 years ago 

Tysm

Mr wings is also my favourite place;) hope you gusy enjoyed alot.

 3 years ago 

Yes we enjoyed a lot eshaaa 😍 btw how are you ?

I'm good Allhumdulilah:)

 3 years ago 

What a wounderful day,pizza looks so tasty.

 3 years ago 

Yea it was 😂

 3 years ago 

I like mirror 🪞 picture .

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Your post is an amazing post dear friend 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36