Day out with sister <> The Diary Game <> by @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Learn from yesterday, live in today and hope for tomorrow. Don't waste today's happiness by worrying about tomorrow. Because thinking too much destroys your happiness.


Asslamualikum everyone


How are you all ? I hope everyone is doing outstanding and having blessed life. I am good and I am here with another diary game. Yesterday it was a good day out with sister . So let's start:-

A4A0EE30-F381-4255-A226-9DD8E5AE6BAA.png



When I woke up in the morning It was very hot today again. I checked the weather forecast and the scene was on for continuous rain for the next ten days. I am very happy that thankfully I will get rid of this heat. I woke up fresh, had breakfast and did some housework and sat with the family for a while.



My sister @busramalik and I were planning to go shopping for the last three days. But every day we say we will go tomorrow not today. But today we thought we should go anyway. Because my sister's fiance's birthday was very near and so my sister had to buy gifts. Well, it was evening time, we got ready and went shopping. We had done shopping in about an hour and a half.



After shopping, my stomach starts to growl, so it is very important for me to eat after shopping. So I said let's go and eat something. At first we thought we go to OPTP as it was opened a few days ago and let's see how it tastes. When we got there, it was a very small area and very narrow. We felt we would not be able to eat anything sitting here, so we left this place and went to Mr. Wings.

F1D513E9-3BD7-40F2-B6B1-590F38DBB56C.jpeg9F74A271-7FD2-4E97-8D67-B700C2AE00CE.jpeg


It was such a lovely place with a very beautiful interior and yes they have a separate family hall which I like the most. Firstly we went to the counter and gave our order we ordered one small pizza which was for two people, 2 pieces of chicken and coke. Then we went to their family hall and waited for the food. Our order was 38.

065D27A8-7BAF-45E4-96D6-13EEE97A8A20.jpegB4283830-5605-45FE-B76A-C0290BB5FD8B.jpegC1C82877-3490-46EC-8297-E474944806D0.jpeg


After twenty minutes our food arrived. I really like their malai boti pizza was super delicious and it was a small pizza its price was 400/- rs. Chicken pieces were also tasty and each piece cost 160/- rs. This restaurant charge very satisfactory prices. The environment was great and the food service was excellent.



After reaching home I just changed my clothes and used my phone to check all my notifications. At night I went to the roof and captured these beautiful pictures of the moon and sky. I love to take photos of the sky. Moon was looking great. Then I just called to my fiance and talked to him for an hour. Then I went to my room.

6B808F08-7B72-4C1E-916D-A483FD4309C7.jpeg74AA3784-6262-47D7-A14B-5DDB3F51E16D.jpegF6F559C5-2E88-40CD-A28C-8DA99995BF13.jpeg

Life is too short to think about what will happen tomorrow. It's all about living in the present and enjoying the moments and making your life beautiful and easier.



That's all from my side for today. I wish you will enjoy reading my diary. Here I am saying Good-Bye to you all I'll see you in the next diary game till then take good care of yourself and your loved ones.

Thank you for visiting my diary.
Sweet Regards,
@cocomuff

2AB0E223-5326-434F-ADD8-D9A58A026979.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Food is a necessity after shopping. I hope you did great shopping with your sister. Food looks so mouth watering. OPTP never disappoints btw.
I think we both have this mutual obsession with sky and moon. Moon definitely is looking so aesthetic. You've spent a great day out <3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice words.

 2 years ago 

Pizza 🍕 is now my favorite now a days. I ate it couple of times in a last month. ☺️

Life is too short to think about what will happen tomorrow. It's all about living in the present and enjoying the moments and making your life beautiful and easier

You are absolutely right. May Allah bless all of us healthier and happier life with family 💞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

Shopping without food is incomplete . That moon picture is so beautiful 😍 you have got the skills

 2 years ago 

Thank you for passing by

 2 years ago 

Food is all time necessary. As you know I'm so foody that's why my mouth is watering. Your diaries are always outstanding.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words549
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments8
Bid Bot Free
 2 years ago 

For me Food is most important part after every shopping 😃
Hopefully you spend a very busy but a very pleasant day with your sister. Shoppings with siblings have next level of happiness and joy!

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right
Thank you for visiting my diary.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65