Better life diary game | by @cocomuff | 10/06/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

“Do your best, work hard, choose the right way and evaluate. Pray, be hopeful and leave the result to Allah Almighty. Then see how Allah will change your day and night. Allah does test, but He also rewards His beloved servants.”


Asslamualikum everyone


How are you all ? I hope everyone is doing great and having blessed life. I am fine and here with another diary game. So let's start:-

F430A418-C764-45F7-8C6F-D91990441A20.jpeg


Sometimes it seems that a woman survives on shopping, not on oxygen. If the women can, they should eat breakfast, lunch and dinner in the bazaar. By the way, I have heard that a woman is very delicate, but as soon as she sees the bazaar, she does not know where she comes from. Ahahaha that’s true.


So my today’s diary is all about shopping because I love shopping. Yesterday I woke a bit late because My sister has a summer vacation and we both slept late at night so I woke up late. After getting freshened up and making breakfast and we had breakfast together.

5EE80789-5C17-465B-8CED-AACDD5199C71.png

In the evening we decided to go for shopping. This time we didn't have to do our shopping. I have an aunt who lives in the village. She got a call yesterday and said that she needs some things like clothes, bags and jewelery etc. so that she can give a gift to someone. So in this regard, we will go shopping. As you people know it's very hot outside so I always keep my water bottle with myself.
First of all, we went to the KHAADI outlet one of my favorite clothing stores I always like their ready-to-wear collection their prints, design, and style attracted me. So this time I was not there for myself we were there for the unstitched collection but we don't like that so we moved to KHAAS CLOTHING BRAND. From there we bought two dresses. We were looking for embroidery dresses and finally, we bought that.
Now the next task was to buy bags for which we went to the modern shopping mall and there we saw a very good collection of bags. Bags of all sizes were available and clutches were also available. Now we had to buy a medium size bag and a clutch. After a long time we finally liked both things and we bought them.
We visited a lot of outlets and shops to get jewelry. Everything became very expensive due to inflation. Finally we found a reasonable shop with all kinds of jewelry available. And we bought jewelry.

DC2DBD91-5A5E-4750-A6D9-163EABF01F2E.png

EA8D40DF-16C3-41FA-B099-DB718EAB8FFD.jpeg453ECF95-1E87-438B-8B16-BA90E61034FD.jpeg

Leaving the jewelry shop, I saw a French fries stall outside and I wanted to eat. So I bought fries. There were three types of sausages used, as well as mayonnaise. Then we ate chips and went home. When we came home, my sister first make pictures of everything and sent pictures to aunt she liked everything very much.

EA646FD7-962A-412A-A02F-F3DDF8E1D92C.png

After having some rest I went to the kitchen and made dinner. For dinner, I made macaroni, and then at dinner time, we had dinner. Then I grabbed my phone and started to watch a drama nowadays, I am watching the drama “MERE HAMSAFAR” of Farhan Saeed and Hania Amir story of drama is quite interesting and I like it very much.

4AF6F3ED-D96C-4DDE-B488-20785A1122AC.png

So here I am ending my diary by saying Allah Hafiz to you everyone till my ➡️ diary game. Take good consideration of yourself and your loved ones. Keep praying and memorize me in your prayers.

F160468C-5741-4A18-9B07-209925AFB389.png

Thank you for visiting my diary.
Sweet Regards,
@cocomuff

2AB0E223-5326-434F-ADD8-D9A58A026979.png

Sort:  

Macroni 😋

 2 years ago 

Yaaay

 2 years ago 

Mecroni is love and also get ready so quickly that when you come from outside you can easily make it 😋

 2 years ago 

This was the only reason for making it. Thank you for your interest

 2 years ago 

so many foodies here like me...good to meet like minded people here :D ...thankyou for sharing your daily routine...was quite interesting to read!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

we were there for the unstitched collection but we don't like that.

yess , I also went there for this. but all of their pints were like the prints of "dastarkhaan" 😁😁

 2 years ago 

Ahahahah that’s true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30