Better life diary game {} daily routine {} #club5050 {} @cocomuff

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum Everyone.

05362C9E-DF56-4D27-B2E8-4562C6BD23BD.jpeg

This is @cocomuff I hope you all are doing great and enjoying the blessings of this the month of Ramadan. I am great by the grace of Allah who is the most merciful.


Today I am here with another diary game. I'll share my routine. So let's get started:-

5A0CEF33-C0A8-4021-96F9-3EAB093AEAA4.png

─────────── Sehri Time ───────────

I woke up at 3 am because my mother was not at home. So I had to make sehri for everyone that's why I woke up early so that I can manage everything easily. After waking up I performed my Tahajjud prayer. And quickly went to the kitchen.


I even woke up my sisters before I went to the kitchen. I made parathas, room afza, and then tea. We usually eat paratha with yogurt or some gravy. We finished our sehri on time. I didn't have time to take pictures.


After that, I did wazu and performed my fajar prayer, and then recite Holy Quran. Then I grabbed my cell phone and scroll down on social media and checked Steemit. And went to sleep.

FE164DF2-EB2C-4353-8883-1725BD4AE17E.jpeg9096F348-4F51-4568-A5A3-3CE7DFB04D0B.jpeg

E5D64A0E-160B-41EE-95F8-425540FCCC9B.png

I woke up again at 12:30 pm. My mother was not at home and I don't feel at home without my mother. She will be back soon.


I have started to search some recipes for today's iftaar After watching a lot of recipes I finally decide to make chicken shawarma.


After zohar prayer I recited Holy Quran again. And then went to the kitchen for chicken marination.

D01B501A-27CE-440D-B61C-2E26EE780D75.png

─────────── Iftar Time ───────────

After Asar's prayer, I went to the kitchen again and started preparing for iftar. In iftar I made cream chat my an all-time favorite, chicken shawarma, palak pakora, strawberry shake, and lemon juice.

C86951A4-A275-4D92-8074-7FA4603CEE49.jpeg1A79D1BA-4D51-4E09-BF31-6EB67F1B970B.jpegA31EFB92-F2BE-4AB7-BA94-FB54152F7828.jpeg

Strawberry shake, cream chat, and chicken shawarma


4B13AD34-61E7-4BE6-AC67-6B18220CD388.png

After that, I offered my maghrib prayer and took a rest for some time. Then I switched on the tv and started to watch JEETO PAKISTAN. My sister said let's order something to eat. As I am always ready to eat I said ok why not. So we ordered pizza and buyer from Fri chicks.

15F231CD-6C1F-4E59-B402-C65C12653887.jpegA0533495-64C3-4F2A-9962-E056791C976A.jpeg

Burger and Pizza


As nothing is eaten properly after fasting. That's what happened to us. We ordered food. But we didn't eat properly. So we have come to the conclusion that we will not place any orders till Ramadan.

DAF8B406-E2DE-43BE-975F-6E08A18FCCA6.png

Here I am ending my diary with a few words Love food Hate waste. I'll see you in my next diary till then take care and remember me In your prayers.

ALLAH HAFIZ.

2C6C4ED2-0DD1-4FAF-9F17-BA1A4E51BF70.png

Sweet regards
@cocomuff

E70F1E51-E894-48D3-A230-C70E48B47C08.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Very beautiful diary thank you for sharing with us . First of i really congratulations to you for offering fasting many people in our sorrounding never ,as a male i experienced a lot ,some are excusing work that we are working so thats why and some people make other lame excuses mainly male Hazrat are never offering our professors Dr Ramazn khattak saying to us that female are very much religious and integrate then you people we are defending our selves but reality is that there is a lot of integrity in females then male ,we know that the world is advancing more we are degrading more god bless ,any how .
Your dishes are very yummy

I made parathas, room afza, and then tea

Dear i never eat parata in sehri and even nothing spacial 😭

Any how very awesome diary thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback

 2 years ago 

You wrote it very beautifully! Love food hate waste is the best thing if a person understands its proper meaning! Keep it up! Keep sharing and posting.

 2 years ago (edited)

No doubt Mother is everything. I really like the way you present things in your diary. Simple short but perfect diary game. very well written

 2 years ago 

You have written your diary very beautifully.All the food you have made is amazing.

 2 years ago 

May Allah accept our noble deeds in Ramadan month. MashahAllah you had great day today. Keep sharing 🥰

I agree with you because I remember that when my mother was not at home I have the first question is that where is my mother. I understand. Well, your diary game with yummy iftari is so good

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

Its my pleasure

 2 years ago 

I love pizza.. 😘
Nice diary keep posting and sharing with us❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

❤Wa alaikum Slam Dear Brother ❤

جیسے کے سب جانتے ہیں کے رمضان المبارک کا یہ مبارک مہینہ بہت ہی خوشیاں لے کے آتا ہے ۔
اور الحمداللہ میں اللّه کے کرم سے سارے روزے رکھے ہیں ۔❤
اور اپکی پوسٹ دیکھ کر مجے بہت یاد ا رہی ہے وہ امی جی کے ہاتھ کی بنی ہوئی روٹی ور سحری کا مزہ۔❤

As everyone knows, this blessed month of Ramadan brings a lot of happiness.
And in Alhamdulillah I have kept all the fasts by the grace of Allah
And looking at your post, I miss the taste of Amy G's hand-made bread and sehri.

Thanks a lot for share this great post.🤗❤🤗God Bless You.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

The home doesn't feel good when the mom will not at home 🏘️. Burger and pizza 🍕 are looking yummy. You are so much lucky that you are offering the tahajjud prayer. I had no time because you know I cooked My sehri myself. Nice diary game post dear friend

 2 years ago 

You can offer your Tahajjud prayer if If you wake up a little early.

 2 years ago 

Yeah 👍👍

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words420
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42