WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT CONTEST: "YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY" 10% IS FOR @STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Polish_20220210_125711497.jpg

Hello friends

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Greetings to all friends in @steemit-pak. Since I joined Steemit, I don't have anything to regrets about. My only regrets is that, I didn't know Steemit in time. Because had it been that I knew this platform before 10 months ago that I joined, I would have saved enough steempower in my wallet and use it to upvote quality content creators of this ecosystem.

What I felt about this platform

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

I fel in love with Steemit platform because, this is the only social media platform that pays their users 50% of whatever thing they are doing in their platform. I also see Steemit as an empowerment program, how? It doesn't count your education background to join. As long as you can read and write, have good internet connection, or ready to learn. You are eligible to join.

Steemit also serves as School. I personally have learnt elort since I joined. It has connected me to many friends around the world. Steemit have opened my eyes to the world of crypto currency, so I think that this is the only social media platform one should belong to.

What I did with the money I earned from Steemit.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This money I earned from Steemit platform is used in the most important things like recharging of data. Here in my country, if you don't recharge your phone, you will not have access to the internet. So, I used part of my earnings for that.

Without food, it is impossible to continue living. So, I used my earnings too for feeding. I also use it to pay bills that are necessary. I saved for future too. Right now, I am in #clu5050 which is an evidence that I have been saving part of my earnings from Steemit. That is to say, my earnings goes for 3 different things.

Since I joined Steemit, I find it hard to chat in another media platform because all I need is here. Friends, money, education. etc. Steemit gat it all.

Please, if you want to know more about me, click 👉 Here

Sort:  

I love what you do with your money, in this case I will take my steemit business seriously

Thank you so much for commenting on my post

Thanks to steemit , housewives can make money and support your home, thanks for sharing

You are right dear, Steemit gat everyone covered

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Thank you so much for replying to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54