Contest Alert : Helping Hands - Random Act of Kindness, By @Chichieze

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Polish_20220129_203246863.jpg

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

In life, the only good thing we can do to our fellow human being is helping them to succeed. That's why one adage says,

Don't give me 🐟 fish, but show me how to catch fish. So that I can eat forever and ever.

Another way to be happy is to show poeple around us kindness or helping them out. Why does kindness brings joy and blessings? It is because giver's will never lack. And when you give out what you have, you receive blessings from poeple and more expecially, the most high God will bless you abundantly. Now let me tell you how I have shown kindness and help to poeple around me and my friends.

Showing kindness to my friends

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

Polish_20220129_203246863.jpg

This picture is me and my friends after Steemit Promotion. As we came back under that hot sun, everyone was hungry including me. But it happens that most of them did not have money to buy food or even snacks and water. So I volunteered to help. I bought snacks and soft drinks for everyone to eat. As you can see, everybody is happy. That's to say, when we show kindness to poeple, we put smiles on their faces and inturn you as the giver receives blessings.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

Showing kindness to old men and women in the village

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

Polish_20220129_202934777.jpg

Showing kindness to old men and women in the village is another thing I don't joke with. In this picture, I went to one of the rural areas in Ala Oji Abia State Nigeria. I actually went to see a friend, who told me about health challenges they are facing in the village. I now went with some of health products. Yes I educated them on how to take natural things to Care for their health and at the same time. I gave them some free products I have with me.

Showing kindness to my recruites

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

Polish_20220129_201855006.jpg

Sometimes, you may not have money or any gift at all to give to someone, but you can impact what is in you to another person to help him succeed. To help the poeple am inviting to join Steemit grow, I always make out time to mentor them. Even though Steemit is a social media platform, one needs to be guided to know what to do because this platform is greater than any other social media platforms.

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbF23TbtXATzMurifaQ2u98z6NVASMuvoXgeBCizGcMkiHCZYXnkGUW3ehi6H8NEVvay17Ngfg.png

I really appreciate your kind heart @vvarishayy. If you don't have good heart, you wouldn't have come up with this Contest. Honestly things are really hard during this pandemic. The only thing we can do to our fellow human being is to show them kindness.

I am using this medium to invite @favourbest22, @chimeroselam and @marajah to join me in this contest.

Special Mention

@vvarishayy
@steemitpak

This is my Introduction 👉 Link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Thanks so much @steemit-pak, please how do I became a veryfied member of this community. Please tell me how to become a member @aniqamashkoor.

 2 years ago 

You are a verified member for being a prime member of this community you have to delegate half or more than half of your steem power to @steemit-pak :)

Happy Steeming :)

Okay thanks for the update

 2 years ago (edited)

Good work champ.
Thank you for taking part in the contest and encouraging others to help the one who need. Best of luck.

Thank you so much dear friend, I will always help poeple around me

Your kind personality is very important
Meeting new faces and helping them is very good o.
Thanks for sharing to us

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44