You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Three Things I Love About My Country and Three Changes i Will Like to see in My Country

You said it all dear, connection is what is making people to be having Jobs because of how they bribe with their huge sum of money. Hopefully I pray this stop soon even though it won't be easy

The roads in some areas is not something you'll like to see, i don't travel much but i see it on TV sometimes

Hahaha you be ajebo pikin nor. I dong Waka all places them for dis country and I have gone through all types of bad roads

And finally the crisis, for over 6 years now some lives have just put on hold, the ones that were lost and everything. I really pray it all gets better

I believe God will hear our cry and answer our prayers towards this matter soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46