You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Three Things I Love About My Country and Three Changes i Will Like to see in My Country

Greetings friend @chiabertrand , I liked reading your publication and knowing a little more about your beloved land. Without a doubt, with great things to discover

Greetings sir, I'm glad 😊 you have had a little knowledge about our beloved country Cameroon. It's a Country full of touristic sites which is good for visitors

I hope that the situation in Cameroon improves and the infrastructure, which is so important for a nation, begins to be built.

Yes this is our hopes too. But it is set Cameroon will become an emergence and developed nation by the year 2035 and we believe so because there is high level of infrastructural development un-going which shows us a positive signs

God have mercy on all these people who are experiencing this difficult situation. May an agreement be reached and this war, so detrimental to the inhabitants of this nation, cease.

I believe God will hear our cry and answer our prayer towards this soon

Thanks for wanderful engagement sir, I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40