Weekly Engagement Week # 18 || Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you Invest in a Currency?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

d9e4582f-179e-45cd-bc88-2700ef9de70c.jpg

Hello Everyone
Im here to talk about importance and impact of steemit in my life
i hope i portray everything in reasonable words...

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT.

The first thing is how i came to know about this platform.
I was introduced to steemit by my brother.
He had been working on this platform for past couple of months and Alhamdullilah has gained alot of knowledge and experience regarding this platform.
My brothers experience and knowledge had helped me in Steemit.

MY FIRST THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT

At first i wasn't sure whether this platform is worth giving time.
If im talking about myself im currently a pre medical student and i have to study alot in order to achieve my goals so i was a bit hesitant whether to continue or not but all my thoughts were changed once i continued and spent some time knowing this amazing platform.
Now i have realized that this platform is worth giving time as it helps in alot of things which i will discuss later.

DIFFICULTIES FACED

As far as i remember i didn't had to face any major difficulty in understanding steemit because from the very beginning the community people and admins were extremely kind and humble who encouraged as well helped in every aspect.
I could have faced difficulty in understanding as it is kind of a complex platform but thanks to everyone specially all the people of @steemit-pak who were always there to help newcomers like me.

UNDERSTANDING CRYPTO

Understanding cryptocurrency was a difficult task for me as i am very much far away from computer related stuff.
My field of intrest is biology and related things so understanding crypto and how it works took me a little more time than expected.
Till now i can't say that i have a full hold on cryptocurrency.
I only know what is needed or required for me to know but i think slowly and gradually i will be having a hold on cryptocurrency because slowly and steady wins the race.

THE DIARY GAME

The diary game which is one of my favorite things.
Writing daily diary seems easy and it is easy but at the beginning it wasn't.
I wasn't habitual of taking pics of my routine so it took me some time to get habitual of taking pics of everything i do.
One thing that helped me was my typing speed.
My typing speed on mobile is alot faster so it was easy for me to write lengthy paragraphs in less time.
The diary game is actually fun to do and from the day im writing daily diary i feel very pleased remembering what i did throughout the day and it helps me in thinking that if my day went productive or not.

CONTEST PARTICIPATION

The most important and the most productive thing that happened during my steemit journey was participating in contests.
Before steemit i wasn't aware about my creativity but when i had to participate in contests all my creativity and productivity gathered together and the outcome was unexpected.
I don't care if i win contest or not now i participate for my own intrest and for my own benefit because these contest have helped me alot in discovering my creativity.

STEEMIT AND DAILY LIFE

Steemit has helped many people in their daily lives.
I am one of them.
I have gained alot of confidence through steemit and I can't imagine sharing my thoughts with everyone if it was not because of steemit.
Many people can relate to me and im sure if they are on steemit from a long time then they must have experienced it and if they are new then im sure there is a good journey ahead.
It has helped me including me in enhancing their personalities.
Writing on steemit has helped many people in understanding their true intrests and talents.

PERSONAL BENEFIT

Above mentioned things are all my personal experiences and they are also a benefit but the one thing that i still remember is when i was attempting my English Exam i had to write an essay and once i started writing I couldn't believe my vocabulary and i didn't had to think alot in order to write an essay and that was all because of steemit.

bcb62810-446c-4e5c-9b56-bfdf8f043562.jpg

WHEN YOU SHOULD INVEST IN CRYPTOCURRENCY

Frankly speaking and as i mentioned earlier i dont have proper know how about cryptocurrency but i will share everything i have learned from my journey.

1 Knowledge

The most important thing in investing cryptocurrency is Knowledge.
Knowledge is important in everything.
A person must have proper knowledge of what they want to do.
Similar goes with cryptocurrency as a person must know what they are about to do.
So i think proper knowledge about cryptocurrency is the basic rule of investing in it.

2 Wait for the right time

A person investing in cryptocurrency should be patient and should wait for his luck to work.
He should deal this thing with patience and wait for the right time to come.

3 Cryptocurrency is not a timepass

A person should be serious and dedicated towards his work and should consider investment as a proper job.
He should give proper time to his job and should give proper attention in order to achieve good results.
This was my experience and my thoughts i hope you all like it thanks for reading have a good day

Achivement 1:

"https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@callmebilal/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56