Weekly Engagement Week # 15 ||Write About your sibling(Any one)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

image.png


The word SIBLING although seem short and simple but it comprises of vastness.
Siblings are the bestfriend of a person. This single relation comprises of love, competition and forever friendship.
Although siblings fight over small things but no one can deny the fact that we can't live without our siblings.

QUALITIES/IMPORTANCE OF A SIBLING:

LOYALTY:
Siblings love is the purest form of love and friendship and they are the only true loyal friends in your life.

SINCERITY:
Their care and support is endless. Their efforts for your well-being are priceless.

MY SIBLINGS:


I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. Im the youngest among them so ofcourse i have received endless love from everyone.
Sisters are just like mothers and their support and love can't be denied. Similarly i have received mother's love from both of my sisters.
Brothers are the best friends of a person.

image.png

My brother is 4 years older than me. If i talk about myself im not very much social and have a very small friends circle but thanks to my brother that I haven't felt the absence of friends in my life as i have got my best friend 24/7 with me.
Just like a friend i can share everything with him and similarly just like a good friend he guides me towards the best.
Anytime i need his help he is always with me supporting and helping me.
My brother has got all the qualities of a perfect sibling and not only he is a good sibling but also a good person with a good heart. He is the one who guided me to this platform. I can't express my feelings for him and can't thank his support and efforts in a single post. I feel blessed to have a best friend,mentor,supporter,motivator all in a single person which is my beloved BROTHER.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81