Toy Photography Contest || My Participation

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone, i hope you all are doing absolutely great.
I want to thank @steemit-pak for arranging different contests and giving opportunities to new comers like me :)
here is my entry for the recent "Toy Photography Contest"

Bilal.JPG

i'm Entitling this picture as "WHEN THE OCEAN LIFE MEETS THE LAND LIFE"
This picture shows the reaction of ocean life after interacting with Human(Land Life).
the thought behind this pic is that we humans are endangering the ocean life and destroying their habitat by littering in the ocean so the fish shows the reaction of danger by looking at human.
DETAILS

image.png

I hope you all will like my entry and the thought behind this pic if yes let me know in the comments
SPECIAL MENTION
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@callmebilal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71