Betterlife - The Diary Game - Feb 13, 2021 (ALL IN ONE DAY)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you all are doing absolutely fine regardless of anything unpleasant happening in our lives, i think we should stay happy and fine throughout the day in this way everyone around us will feel the same and eventually no one will ever feel unpleasant.
Keeping this thing in my mind i started my day by eating traditional desi breakfast which was roti (tortilla) with pickle and with my all time favorite drink "tea". Although today was my off from college but i attend aptitude test preparation classes on weekends which are also arranged by our college administration. I had to leave for my class at 9 30 AM so i washed the dishes prepared my clothes, ironed them then i had some remaining homework to do which i completed and left for the class. I thought i was late and i will miss my class but fortunately the teacher hadn't arrived when i reached so me along with my friends waited. It was chemistry class and we got the news are previous chemistry teacher had left and from today onwards new teacher will be teaching us. we all were sad about that but the new teacher fulfilled our expectations and it was learning from someone new. Then it was my English class which quickly got finished and i left for my home. My brother was waiting for me outside to pick me up.

image.png

Then i reached home freshened up and watched TV till my mother was home and we had lunch. After lunch i slept for a while because i was feeling sleepy and after a while my brother waked me up as we had to go for grocery shopping. We left home at about 4 PM and were back within 2 hours.

image.png

Then we decided to play some cricket. Cricket seems easy but it is a game of technique and skill and while playing i realized that this game also includes physics in it. Most of you must have learned about projectile motion today i realized that when the bowler throws the , it goes in projectile motion maybe i noticed it wrong but still it was fun playing a different sport. Soon we got tired and rested for a while

image.png

i am used to spend my evening time with my mother in kitchen helping her and talking to her about the day it helps in relaxing. After all the work was done we started watching t-20 match between Pakistan and SouthAfrica . Pakistan was not in proper form today but the game is game it happens one day you win and the other day someone else win.

image.png

Then it was dinner time and in dinner we had porridge

image.png

and after dinner as usual routine we watched an old drama

image.png

and then it was finally the time of our daily table tennis tournament. I lost today because i was tired and sleepy but no excuses my brother played well too and likewise it happens in the game. Now im just writing my diary planning about tomorrow as i have my class and i also have to study for my day after tomorrow's paper so tomorrow is gonna be a hectic day but I will also take out time in exploring steemit which i also did that and found different competitions which i would love to participate soon my exams will be over. I hope you all have a blessed day and a blessed life that's all from my side.

Au Revoir 😊

SPECIAL MENTION
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@trafalgar
for their remarkable support to newcomers i am also new here and your support can be helpful in keeping my self motivated.
God bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49