Betterlife - The Diary Game - - 5 Dec' 21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png


Welcome people
Hope you all are doing absolutely fine.
I always wanted to follow a healthy routine but i wasn't able to do it for some unknown reasons but i have been able to do it for last few days as my phone's wifi is not working.
I realized that all the time i spent on entertainment was not necessary it was just an accessory for me and it could be avoided.
The thing is i wasn't able to understand it unless it happened to me.
This is actually the rule of life. You will not understand it unless you experience it.
Similarly we can't understand someone's pain if we haven't experienced that.
Nowadays on social media, people criticize every single struggling person which is obviously a bad thing but the thing is they don't know what it feels like to struggle.
So at the end it's the experience which educates person.
Like i said i wanted to have a healthy routine so now i sleep early at night and wake early in the morning.
Morning vibes are awesome and very much relaxing.
By waking up early all the things can be done systematically and plenty of time is available to do so.

MORNING

I wasn't feeling like eating so that is why i searched for a book and read it before the breakfast. When i was feeling hungry then i made myself breakfast. I like to make breakfast myself so i made a sandwich for me. It took me alot of time as well as effort but it was worth it. Unfortunately the sandwich was not enough to fulfill my need so i went out and bought myself a couple of cupcakes. After the breakfast i had to clean my room which i cleaned did all the dusting. I was very much tired but i had to do it it's my duty.

image.png

AFTERNOON

Then i went out to buy rotis for ourselves and we had lunch together.
After the lunch i was feeling sleepy so i immediately slept.
When i woke up it was afternoon and i had nothing to do so i read today's newspaper which is one of my favorite hobbies to do.
While i was reading newspaper suddenly some guests came to our home. After greeting them i had to make tea for all of us.
Although i was tired but it was necessary as guests are blessing. Then we had a great time together.

image.png

image.png

NIGHT

It was time for dinner and in dinner we had chicken soup because it is starting to get a little cold now and i also helped my mother in preparing it. It seems good.

image.png

That's all from my side.
Have a blessed day
Bubye take care

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back mate.
Even i am back after very long.
Keep Steeming.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59