Better Life, The Diary Game -- 17 May 2021-- RUSHED TO THE HOSPITAL

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

When i woke up in the morning, my whole body was feeling extremely weak and numb.
I couldn't get up from my bed because of the weakness and I didn't knew why the weakness was happening.
Suddenly i felt like i would vomit.
Overall i was feeling extremely weak.
I kept laying on my bed for like an hour.
Then my brother made me a glass of juice which helped me gain some energy and i was able to stand up but still i wasn't feeling that good.
I still had a feeling that something was wrong.
I went downstairs and did my breakfast.
Although i wasn't feeling like having a breakfast but i did that just so i would have some energy.
After my breakfast i had to take my online classes.
I was losing concentration throughout the class and my stomach was upset too.
I didn't had anything bad but still it happened maybe because of the weather.
As it is extremely hot nowadays in karachi so alot of people are suffering from digestion problems.
Somehow i managed to take my classes and during my classes i was continously drinking water to keep myself hydrated.

image.png

image.png

After the classes I had a little bit of lunch.
I didn't eat more because i wasn't feeling good.
I had planned to study in the afternoon but my weakness was increasing gradually so i decided to just sleep and rest.
I woke up.after some time i was feeling much better.
My brother made me lemonade and it helped alot.
But soon after some time i started feeling nauseous and vomited.
My brother rushed me to the hospital and i was infused with some drips.
Thankfully the drips had helped me and i was feeling alot better.
Then the doctor just gave some medicines and i left.
I had some boiled rice and medicine and alot of water.
Now im feeling alot better

image.png

Keep me in your prayers..

THANKYOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84