A MEMORABLE TRIP/TRAVEL STORY || CONTEST || WEEK 12 || my entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone ♥️
So this is my first time participating in this weekly engagement contest. Basically i wanted to take part in previous week contest which was horror story topic but couldn't participate due to my exams and now when im free let me introduce to my travel story and fun thing is that this story might contain a glimpse of previous topic😉


INTRODUCTION OF THE TRIP

So last year we decided to visit gorakh Hill station which was very trendy at that time. To be honest everyone was very unsure before confirming because it is a dangerous adventure so everyone including me were hesitant whether to go or not. In short we decided to give this adventure a try and we left with our group . Fun fact, i have height phobia and gorakh is like super high so that was the first challenge for me. Somehow i managed to overcome my that fear and i was very mesmerized by the view throughout our way and when we reached it was once in a lifetime moment and all of us were so pleased to be there. The temperature there was quite different from here so the cold was also challenge for us because we were not prepared well but still we managed to have fun.
Now as i said before this story contains a horror story. When we were there we didn't knew about anything suspicious. At night all the lights were closed and we couldn't even see each other so torches are used there. We heard from someone that a guy saw some paranormal thing near the washroom we ignored that. Later same incident happened and a guy was pushed from stairs. That's when we got a bit suspicious later another talk circulated that the tap started running by itself. Our minds were not accepting any of that because we didn't knew anything till the time we reached home safely and searched about all the incidents and we came to know that there are several incidents recorded and thankfully we didn't searched before or else we could have cancelled our trip.

image.png

image.png

There are several reasons that this trip is a memorable trip for me and they are as follows:

• The first thing was that this trip helped me in overcoming my fear of heights.

image.png

•This was the first time i visited any hilly and mountainous area.

image.png

• The ambiance, peacefulness and unpolluted atmosphere was once in a lifetime experience for me.

image.png

image.png

This trip holds great memories in my heart and will be always giving me chills when ever i will think about that.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wonderful entry !

Thankyou so much for participating !
You have been upvoted!

THANKYOU SO MUCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72