The Diary Game ||Betterlife || Ramadan>>>Routine>> Eidi || #club5050 || @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalamoalikium Steemians

How are you all¿? I hope all of you are fine and enjoying the Blessings of Ramadan. Ramadan is moving so fast as I must say this is the Fastest Ramadan I ever experienced in my life. Do you feel the same? or maybe life is moving just fast busy day by day.

Screenshot_20220421-071436_Canva.jpg

Let's start the dairy for which I'm here again

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Sehri

Snapchat-1070263561.jpgSnapchat-197694747.jpgSnapchat-102353091.jpg

Hence the Ramadan is here and today's 19th of Ramadan and day starts with the Alhamdulillah name of Allah. So I woke at 3.15am and pray Tahajjud then I went to kitchen and help my mom in making Sehri for all. Then I organise the table for all. We done sehri today with the mom's favourite Gravy of Chicken and veggie I also take one glass of milk as it's necessary to keep healthy and fit for whole day chores. Then I offer Fajar prayer and Recite Quran Pak and Went to sleep.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

School Time

Snapchat-1234767867.jpgSnapchat-210203665.jpg

Today's weather is beautiful, it was raining and cool breeze blowing ag Sehri time but it's sunny again. So I Wake up at 6.45am and quickly ready for the school beacuse I've to reach at school at 7.15am. The day at school went well. Due to Fast There is some dullness and laziness around but yes have to work. Then I came back from School at 12.30 and went to sleep because I am dying for sleep and Then I wake up again at 2.30pm I offer my Zuhr Prayer and again did some rest.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Iftar Time

After Praying Asar Namaz. I sit and give some time to steemit beacuse now it's also a part of my day. Even I feel something missing when I don't come here after each 1 hour to check it. Hehe. So steemit is also an important part of my day which I usually don't miss. After doing some comments and vote to my steemit friends there's time for Iftar.

Snapchat-282939077.jpgSnapchat-1535663387.jpg

Now the time of Iftar is changing day by day. And due to speaking all day at school I felt so low but just one glass of water make me fresh again. So today I break my fast with a glass of lemonade. And then I eat some cream chat also in today's menu there's Rice, Pakoray and Channa chat but I don't eat much I just take photos of them. Now a days I'm just eating Cream chat and having 2 glass of Water. But I know it's not healthy.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Eidi and Gifts

When you're engaged and Eid is here so this is the most waited and beautiful thing yes Eidi from Susral. Alhamdulillah I'm blessed again. So after Iftar Aunty came to house so that she can give me Eidi.

IMG-20220420-WA0011.jpgSnapchat-1804756385.jpg

She give me the dress and other accessories which I love even everyone liked them everymuch. She also give me some money as an Eidi so that If I want to buy something so I can buy from that money. I also received a gift of dress and earrings from the Api Sara. She's a good friend also a neighbour. She gave me a beautiful dress for my Eid. So this is how my Happiness became double to see all these things. But I'm sad for one thing which is My Tailor is not accepting the dresses for stitching so I've to wait till Eid she's overload with the other's staff. But it's okay I'll wait beacuse I've already gave her one dress for stitching that I'm going to wear on Eid. IN SHAA ALLAH.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

I Pray this Eid Brings alot of Blessings in our Life. And I hopr you all Like and enjoy reading my diary. This is all from myside for today. Here I'm going to end my diary with alot of Wishes for all of you. Allah Hafiz. خوش رہیں

Regards
@bushramalik

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZuvuAcMZhToeRDhq8i8YH2pEEpN4S4nvbEi6xw3PmyTatqaPbfRAiDHjhJtkf...qwedbbeMQQXPRakX5wSYBNGxpS3dohhhAEvXNCYHBRSYjLWPxBTBwZYMfmpp4DAX6EvCXxffACfGec7n2x4vxq4z6DEyQMZAZ6VMpfM9JDPQRWDjNtdtzxPbsC.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Eidi from Susral. Alhamdulillah I'm blessed again.

Congratulations dear ! May Allah bless you And gave you all the happiness which ever you deserve. AMEEN

KEEP SHARING😍

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much ♥️

 2 years ago 

Nice diary game your work very good

Hahah my favourite part is Eidi 😁

 2 years ago 

Thankyou thankyou.....

O wao. EIDI. Then Congratulations to you. Its very the happiest moment for every girl. Even when a girl is engaged, then she is waiting for her EIDI at the EID event. And when her Eidi came then a girl becomes so much happy. Her happiness is unlimited. May GOD become your happy unlimited.

Well, your post is very good. GOD bless you

 2 years ago 

Yes no doubt.
Jazakillah

 2 years ago 

You've made a great post and congratulations on your gift. It is good for you people that Eid gifts start coming to you before the time and we are waiting for someone. hahah

 2 years ago 

Haha. May Allah pak bless you with best

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

This time mine is coming too🤭🤭🤭
May Allah keep you happy forever and Congratulations on your Eidi from susral. Lovely Diary

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah

I read your diary from start, i read you went school when i reached at the words you engaged eidi and susral 😂meny socha hain itti choti c k susral waly, now I'm assuming that you might engaged with your cousin 😂😂😁😁😁 prove me wrong please 😂.

 2 years ago 

She is a teacher 😎

Ohh😂😂hahahaha thanks for confirming.

 2 years ago 

Oho lols 😆
I'm Teacher

Hahaha she corrected me yesterday😂 you created a confusion saying i went to school 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Yes, your all dresses are beautiful. You got your eidi now I am waiting for mine 😎😎
Let's see 😂

 2 years ago 

It will come after Eid 😝

 2 years ago 

Heheheh

 2 years ago 

very beautiful diary and thank you for sharing with us.

Today's weather is beautiful, it was raining and cool breeze blowing ag Sehri time but it's sunny again

Here in our city rain start at 10:00 pm but now on day again sunny day
Awesome thoughts keep sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Weather is now a days keep changing

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah evil eyes off, your eidi is very beautiful! Allah apko naseeb kry! All post is written and presented very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32