The diary Game || Betterlife || Exams Time || #Club5050 || @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asalamoalikium Everybody


Screenshot_20220302-183100_Canva.jpg

How are you everyone. I hope you all are doing well. Today I'm here again with my new diary which is about Exams. There are alot of exams in your life that even you take every single day. Sometimes we find this exam easy and sometimes we face some difficulties to solve this exams.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFZp5CfnL4o6cxzpazGAem913LW2WpmiLRZcsB4K7Zqb3gfZWz8Fm19pHGf1q...C3u1riYvMNUXQ8hyv5iput1fnXMwX4R58D3oSjrTohTyhXsmRe7GgRiwM5iEY65nNrjHUhPiAYCERjXfvFMo3mYw39pCEKWRoGiYD7j4qsUEUeQX5LRVQgYjXC.png

Life moved so fast. There was a time when I took tension for my papers. Then the exam anxiety illness before the paper was on peak. I always worried about my routine school test even then the Term Exams and the competition make me sick. But that phase of life is gone. Now I take exams of my students and it is again a tough as well fun thing to do.

So, the day begin as usual. I went to school. In our school, Final Examinations has been begin. There's hustle and bustle in students. They are keep asking to their teachers about the paper questions hints etc. The loud sounds of students while learning their paper is irritating but this made me realised I also used to do this before the paper.

6TcUrCfGYJ5GcQX6WMQSCZWGpUyWTEE6Ku6sbGr9WGNBzMrphBKM1ER5n1xbTG7Wy3qCMcdcrjxJUv58gL3WoNubE7SBY2dsGoWg5SjFN9...9ugybmbzAeQ191v7r7bWwFfgofeo8QXNzfc9o8WyAUcAf7ax3iqDgMvZgqutpvRqGM8xkM38P53z3sUnDaBTqSwx3u5sxExzcCLpV321FMKjJ38wpxszbUe45U.png

Hence, the exam timings is 9am to 12pm. Most of the students come before time to revise their paper. But exact at 9am they called to go to examination hall. The tension, anxiety and nervousness on their faces told so much things. There are always three type of students in the Hall. First Who learnt even the questions of the book. Second who just take exams to get passing marks. And Third who don't know even where to start the paper. When I was in the school I was the Good student. I leant things and never forget them. Tell me what kinda students were you?.
45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFZp5CfnL4o6cxzpazGAem913LW2WpmiLRZcsB4K7Zqb3gfZWz8Fm19pHGf1q...C3u1riYvMNUXQ8hyv5iput1fnXMwX4R58D3oSjrTohTyhXsmRe7GgRiwM5iEY65nNrjHUhPiAYCERjXfvFMo3mYw39pCEKWRoGiYD7j4qsUEUeQX5LRVQgYjXC.png

Some students are Extraordinary students. They have learnt the whole syllabus. And they done their paper in first hour. Then they can't sit idle. One of the most intelligent students of school drew this drawing on his paper after done his paper. He's my favourite student as well. And there are some students who keep asking How much time left. They just want to leave the hall at any cost. Beacuse they just attempted the paper either right or wrong they damn care they just want to leave the hall. So, exact at 11.45am we took paper and allow the students for the break. Our timings are different from the students.

So, after 12pm we have to check recheck papers.During exams things seems difficult. The result, the future of the students are in our hands so we have to check papers very keenly. Sometimes we try to give atleast 1 2 marks to students just to pass them. Now being a teacher I realised it is a tough job to do. This is why our teachers also keep telling us to learn things. Now I realised why our teacher are keep asking us to learn again and again and we got irritate. But there's huge difference between us and the students now. Therefore after duty, like you have to keep standing in the examination Hall we felt hungry and we ordered our favorite DND with Tea. This is how the school time going on now a days.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFZp5CfnL4o6cxzpazGAem913LW2WpmiLRZcsB4K7Zqb3gfZWz8Fm19pHGf1q...C3u1riYvMNUXQ8hyv5iput1fnXMwX4R58D3oSjrTohTyhXsmRe7GgRiwM5iEY65nNrjHUhPiAYCERjXfvFMo3mYw39pCEKWRoGiYD7j4qsUEUeQX5LRVQgYjXC.png

Except these school board or college exams I realise one thing our life is also time to prepare ourselves. After That whatever we are doing in this world we have to we have to take exam of each and everything. We will he answerable to all these things. So, Do good deeds, thay will help you to gain rewards even after when you're not here in this DUNIA. leave good things behind yourself.

This is all from me now. Tell me what you think about Exams. HOW EXAMS AFFECT YOU?. But If you work hard you will get reward definitely in any shape. So keep going. Allah Hafiz
7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ.png

Sweet Regards

@bushramalik

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMH97WS98YYoaPCYbSKPTp9bAYRdkrYw4TjwaSy1bgV4U3fLnqNkkbJWNh1RKW...x58Gk2r5aowYJ442gD4qU2Xgo6uU5CpdYfj8P4hQfVzi2LXU9h6fpMbN94reARWst134bEsqQzBuk65opZJjcSotDLWLdiE7uxJ4xJahtoGgYxWD7yexeXSvbQ.png

    Stay Blessed, Stay Positive 

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was among the toppers as well and from your description I think I was pretty much the same student like you. I miss those days.

How does it feel like to be a teacher now? Are you a strict one? XD


Anyways, a very well written and exemplary diary post. 🌟

 3 years ago 

I also miss those beautiful days.
I'm not strict but not a lenient teacher. I just don't like arguments.

Also I'm The FAVOURITE Teacher of whole school. Hehe 😝😝

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Second one 😂😂😂🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏻‍♀️ You know me very well 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hahah yess definitely. Nobody can know better then me.

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Selected For Best Picks 4/3/22!

 3 years ago 

Thankyouuuuuu so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64